А1 grants three months Yandex Plus subscription to all new MEGA line customers | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

А1 grants three months Yandex Plus subscription to all new MEGA line customers

Promo description

New subscribers of high-speed home internet tariff line MEGA get free Plus Multi promo codes for 90 days. Plus Multi is a subscription with extended functionality and the most important advantage, i.e. the opportunity to share Yandex Plus with relatives, while each of the four users will enjoy their own recommendations of music, selection of films and Plus points.

 

Upon activation of any MEGA line tariff the customer receives SMS-message with a unique promo code* for trial subscription period Yandex Plus. This promo code must be activated before 15.04.2023 on https://plus.yandex.by/gift.

 

Thus, in addition to the package of services under its home internet tariff plan, the subscriber is immediately granted access for four people to all subscription options: Online cinema Movie Search, music streaming Yandex Music and collection of Yandex points.

 

Upon activation of MEGA Max tariff the customer gets excellent conditions for home internet, mobile communications and TV from VOKA with 25% discount for 24 months from the moment of connection.

 

The tariff plan features:

  • Home internet up to 100 Мbit/sec;
  • 130 TV-channels from VOKA;
  • Unlim mobile internet;
  • Unlim all-net calls.
  • At the same time, tariff plan MEGA Bit also offers discounts – promo subscription fee amounts to 15.90 rubles and to 22.90 rubles on tariff plan MEGA Hit.

 

Activation of MEGA requires an application on Internet.A1.by, through contact centre 150, at any A1 or dealer store, including retailers like Hello! and Na Svyazi.

 

Find out more on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

 

For terms and conditions of Plus Multi subscription visit https://yandex.ru/legal/yandex_plus_conditions/. 90 days subscription of Plus Multi is free of charge with automatic extension for 11,99 rubles a month which requires bank card details. The said offer is valid for new users only who have not been previously subscribed to Yandex Plus or other subscriptions including it. One user can activate one promo code only once. In case of any signs of abuse of rights and opportunities, activation of YANDEX and its affiliates promo codes may become unavailable.

А1 дарит три месяца подписки Яндекс «Плюс Мульти» новым абонентам линейки «МЕГА» | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

А1 дарит три месяца подписки Яндекс «Плюс Мульти» новым абонентам линейки «МЕГА»

Описание акции

А1 дарит новым абонентам линейки тарифов высокоскоростного домашнего интернета «МЕГА» промокод на бесплатное использование «Плюса Мульти» на целых 90 дней . «Плюс Мульти» – это подписка с расширенным функционалом. Ее самое важное преимущество – возможность разделить «Яндекс Плюс» с близкими, при этом у каждого из четырех человек будут свои рекомендации музыки, подборки фильмов и свои баллы «Плюса».

 

При подключении любого из тарифов линейки «МЕГА» клиенту придет SMS-сообщение с уникальным промокодом*, по которому можно воспользоваться пробным периодом подписки «Яндекс Плюс». Активировать промокод необходимо до 15.04.2023 г. на сайте https://plus.yandex.by/gift.

 

Таким образом, в дополнение к набору услуг в рамках своего тарифного плана домашнего интернета абонент сразу получает доступ для четырех человек ко всем возможностям подписки: онлайн-кинотеатру «Кинопоиск», музыкальному стримингу «Яндекс Музыка» и копилке баллов в сервисах «Яндекса».

 

При подключении к тарифу «МЕГА Макс» клиенты получают отличные условия пользования домашним интернетом, мобильной связью и ТВ от VOKA со скидкой 25% на целых 24 месяца с момента подключения.

 

В тарифный план входит:

  • домашний интернет на скорости до 100 Мбит/с;
  • 130 ТВ-каналов от VOKA;
  • безлимитный мобильный интернет;
  • безлимит звонков во все сети.

 

При этом скидки действуют также на тарифном плане «МЕГА Бит» – акционная абонентская плата составит 15,90 рубля; на тарифном плане «МЕГА Хит» – 22,90 рубля.

 

Для подключения «МЕГА» необходимо оставить заявку на internet.A1.by, по телефону 150, в магазинах А1 или дилерских салонах, включая салоны «Алло!» и «На связи».

 

Подробности – на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

 

*Условия подписки «Плюс Мульти» см. здесь https://yandex.ru/legal/yandex_plus_conditions/. 90 дней подписки «Плюс Мульти» – бесплатно, далее автопродление – 11,99 руб./мес. Требуется указание данных банковской карты. Предложение только для новых пользователей, ранее не оформлявших подписку «Яндекс Плюс» или иные подписки, ее включающие. Один пользователь может активировать промокод только один раз. В случае наличия в действиях пользователя на сервисах ООО «ЯНДЕКС» и его аффилированных лиц признаков злоупотребления правами и возможностями активация промокода может быть недоступна.