Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S 128GB in А1 from only 52.04 rubles per month | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S 128GB in А1 from only 52.04 rubles per month

Promo description

Just like the New Year holidays, discounts in A1 continue! The price of the Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S 128GB smartphone with a professional-level camera has been reduced: you can buy the device at a discount of up to 310 rubles. You can make the purchase in a single payment and in installments of up to 24 months from only 52.04 rubles per month.

 

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S is equipped with a 6.43-inch FHD+ AMOLED display with refresh rates of up to 90 Hz, which allows you to play your favorite games and watch videos, enjoying a fast and smooth image. The smartphone performance is provided by the MediaTek Helio G96 processor, and good quality pictures, by the main 108MP quad-camera. The battery capacity of 5000 mAh will easily provide long-term operation of the device, and thanks to the dual stereo speakers, you can enjoy multimedia with full stereo effect.

 

You can find even more devices at attractive prices and in installments of up to 24 months in A1 online store and make a purchase in one click.

 

Find out more from video experts of the company online store, as well as on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S 128GB в А1 – всего от 52,04 рубля в месяц | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S 128GB в А1 – всего от 52,04 рубля в месяц

Описание акции

Как и новогодние праздники, скидки в А1 продолжаются! На смартфон Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S 128GB с камерой профессионального уровня снижена цена – купить девайс можно с выгодой до 310 рублей. Оформить покупку можно как одним платежом, так и в рассрочку до 24 месяцев всего от 52,04 рубля в месяц.

 

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S оснащен 6,43-дюймовым FHD+ AMOLED-дисплеем с частотой обновления до 90 Гц, что позволяет играть в любимые игры и смотреть видео, наслаждаясь быстрым и плавным изображением. За производительность смартфона отвечает процессор MediaTek Helio G96, а за снимки хорошего качества – основная квадрокамера на 108 Мп. Емкость аккумулятора 5000 мАч с легкостью обеспечит длительную работу девайса, а благодаря двойным стереодинамикам можно наслаждаться мультимедиа с полным стереоэффектом.

 

Еще больше девайсов по привлекательным ценам и в рассрочку до 24 месяцев можно найти в интернет-магазине А1 и оформить покупку в 1 клик.

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения