Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 – at a discounted price at A1 | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 – at a discounted price at A1

Promo description

Until August 18, inclusive, you can purchase Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 6/128GB at a discounted price at A1: the device is available for 799 rubles when purchasing in a single payment, as well as by installments of up to 24 months from only 45.37 rubles per month.

 

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 is a modern smartphone, equipped with a Qualcomm Snapdragon 680 processor, a large 6.43-inch display with FHD+ resolution and refresh rate up to 90 Hz, which will allow you to view any content in good quality. And a 5000 mAh capacity battery and charging support up to 33 watts will ensure long use of the device in any situation.

 

The smartphone is reliable and comfortable in the hand and has an updated design of the frame. The 50 MP quad-camera combined with an 8 MP ultra-wide-angle module ensures high quality photos and videos. And the 13 MP front camera will delight you with beautiful selfies and a great picture in videoconferencing mode.

 

Shopping at A1 is always a bargain!

 

Find out more from video experts of the company online store, as well as on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 – по сниженной цене в А1 | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 – по сниженной цене в А1

Описание акции

В А1 до 18 августа включительно смартфон Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 6/128GB можно приобрести по сниженной цене: устройство доступно за 799 рублей при покупке единовременным платежом, а также в рассрочку до 24 месяцев всего от 45,37 рубля в месяц.

 

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 – это современный смартфон, оснащенный процессором Qualcomm Snapdragon 680, большим 6,43-дюймовым экраном с разрешением FHD+ и частотой обновления до 90 Гц, что позволит просматривать любой контент в хорошем качестве. А емкий аккумулятор на 5000 мАч и поддержка зарядки до 33 Вт обеспечат длительное время использования устройства в любой ситуации.

 

Смартфон надежно и удобно лежит в руке и имеет обновленную конструкцию рамы. Квадрокамера на 50 Мп в сочетании со сверхширокоугольным модулем на 8 Мп отвечают за высокое качество фотографий и видео. А фронтальная камера на 13 Мп порадует красивыми селфи и отличной картинкой в режиме видеоконференций.

 

Делать покупки в А1 – всегда выгодно!

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интеренет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения