Xiaomi Redmi 9C at a new price at A1 with savings of up to 80 rubles | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Xiaomi Redmi 9C at a new price at A1 with savings of up to 80 rubles

Promo description

A great reason to make purchases: A1 has reduced the price of Xiaomi Redmi 9C smartphone in two built-in memory (32 GB and 64 GB) configurations. The devices are available for purchase in a single payment from 349 rubles, and by installments of up to 24 months from 16.62 rubles per month.

 

Xiaomi Redmi 9C has a stylish and bright design, a large 6.53-inch display with HD+ resolution, as well as a 5000 mAh capacity battery, thanks to which the user can forget about the need to charge the smartphone every day. For the performance of the device is responsible energy-efficient 8-core 2.3 GHz processor, providing stable operation of the smartphone, even under heavy loads. And colorful photos will make it possible to take a triple camera with the 13 MP main module and artificial intelligence support.

 

Hurry to A1 for the new Xiaomi!

 

Find out more from video experts of the company online store, as well as on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Xiaomi Redmi 9C по новой цене в А1 с экономией до 80 рублей | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Xiaomi Redmi 9C по новой цене в А1 с экономией до 80 рублей

Описание акции

Отличный повод для покупок: в А1 снижена цена на смартфон Xiaomi Redmi 9C в двух объемах встроенной памяти (32 ГБ и 64 ГБ). Устройства доступны для покупки как единовременным платежом от 349 рублей, так и в рассрочку до 24 месяцев от 16,62 рубля в месяц.

 

Xiaomi Redmi 9C имеет стильный и яркий дизайн, большой 6,53-дюймовый дисплей с разрешением HD+, а также емкий аккумулятор на 5000 мАч, благодаря которому пользователь сможет забыть о необходимости заряжать смартфон каждый день. За производительность устройства отвечает энергоэффективный 8-ядерный 2,3 ГГц процессор, обеспечивающий стабильную работу смартфона даже при высоких нагрузках. А красочные фотографии позволит делать тройная камера с основным модулем на 13 Мп и поддержкой искусственного интеллекта.

 

Спешите в А1 за новым Xiaomi!

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет- магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения