Bargain at A1: HP laptop by installments and branded backpack for 10 kopecks | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Bargain at A1: HP laptop by installments and branded backpack for 10 kopecks

Promo description

Looking for a reliable, versatile and affordable laptop for work and play? Then pay attention to the advantageous offer from A1. From March 26, every buyer of HP notebook will be able to buy a comfortable and roomy backpack HP Pavilion Gaming 17 for only 10 cents!

 

A number of laptops from the world famous manufacturer HP can be purchased as a lump sum or by installments up to 11 months from 249 rubles per month. Along with the purchase, A1 subscribers will receive an SMS with a promo code that enables them to take advantage of the special backpack price.

 

For the list of models participating in the promotion click here.

 

Hurry up and make a bargain purchase at A1 as long as the rucksacks are in stock!

 

The price of laptops is valid from 05/14/2022.

 

Find out more from video experts of the company online store, as well as on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Выгодная покупка в А1: ноутбук HP в рассрочку и фирменный рюкзак за 10 копеек | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Выгодная покупка в А1: ноутбук HP в рассрочку и фирменный рюкзак за 10 копеек

Описание акции

Ищете надежный, универсальный и доступный по цене ноутбук для работы и развлечений? Тогда обратите внимание на выгодное предложение от А1. С 26 марта каждый покупатель ноутбука HP сможет приобрести удобный и вместительный рюкзак HP Pavilion Gaming 17 всего за 10 копеек!

 

Ряд ноутбуков от известного мирового производителя HP можно приобрести как единовременным платежом, так и в рассрочку до 11 месяцев от 249 рублей в месяц. Вместе с покупкой абоненты А1 получат SMS c промокодом, который позволит воспользоваться специальной ценой на рюкзак.

 

Ознакомиться со списком моделей, участвующими в акции, можно в таблице по ссылке.

 

Успейте совершить выгодную покупку в А1 – акция действует до тех пор, пока рюкзаки имеются в наличии!

 

Стоимость ноутбуков актуальна с 14.05.2022 года.

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения