The heat at A1: hot discounts on devices | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

The heat at A1: hot discounts on devices

Promo description

It's time for summer discounts on smartphones! You can purchase Xiaomi Redmi 10 at a special price at A1.

 

From July 22 to September 4, Xiaomi Redmi 10 can be purchased at a reduced price in A1 in several modifications: with built-in memory of 64 or 128 GB, with NFC technology support for contactless payment or without it. You can make a purchase in installments up to 24 months from only 27.04 rubles per month.

 

Xiaomi Redmi 10 is a versatile smartphone for all your daily tasks with a powerful MediaTek Helio G88 octa-core processor, a FHD+ display with a refresh rate of up to 90Hz, and a 5000mAh battery with support for 18W fast charging. A quad-camera system with a 50 MP main camera and advanced AI makes it easy to capture the highlights of every day. And for lovers of pure sound, the device has truly impressive stereo speakers.

 

Come to A1 for bright emotions and great prices on bestselling smartphones!

 

Find out more from video experts of the company online store, as well as on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

В А1 жара: горячие скидки на устройства | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

В А1 жара: горячие скидки на устройства

Описание акции

Пришло время летних скидок на смартфоны! В А1 по специальной цене можно купить Xiaomi Redmi 10.

 

С 22 июля по 4 сентября по сниженной стоимости в А1 можно приобрести Xiaomi Redmi 10 в нескольких модификациях: с объемом встроенной памяти 64 или 128 ГБ, с поддержкой технологии NFC для бесконтактной оплаты или без нее. Оформить покупку можно в рассрочку до 24 месяцев всего от 27,04 рубля в месяц.

 

Xiaomi Redmi 10 – это универсальный смартфон для любых повседневных задач с мощным восьмиядерным процессором MediaTek Helio G88, FHD+-дисплеем с частотой обновления до 90 Гц и аккумулятором емкостью 5000 мАч с поддержкой быстрой зарядки мощностью 18 Вт. Система из четырех камер с основным модулем на 50 Мп и продвинутым искусственным интеллектом поможет с легкостью сохранить на память самые яркие моменты каждого дня. А для любителей чистого звука в устройстве есть по-настоящему впечатляющие стереодинамики.

 

Приходите в А1 за яркими эмоциями и отличными ценами на популярные смартфоны!

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения