Hurry up and buy vivo smartphones at discounts of up to 110 rubles at A1 | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Hurry up and buy vivo smartphones at discounts of up to 110 rubles at A1

Promo description

A1 hurries up to please everyone with a new promotional offer for vivo Y31 and vivo Y53s smartphones, which can be purchased at discounts of up to 110 rubles when paying in a single payment. In addition, vivo smartphones can be bought without a down payment by installments of up to 11 months with payment from 63.54 rubles per month.

 

vivo Y31 is a thin and lightweight smartphone with a large 6.58-inch screen and a 5000 mAh battery. The device runs a performance 8-core processor, has 128 GB of internal memory and supports memory cards up to 1 TB. In addition, the smartphone can simultaneously insert two SIM cards, and both slots have 4G support. vivo Y31 got the Android 11 operating system with the Funtouch OS 11 shell and support for current Google services. The main camera in the smartphone has a resolution of 48 megapixels, the front – 8 megapixels.

 

Buying vivo Y53s smartphone, the user gets a good device in the price-quality ratio. The main advantages of the device are a 6.58-inch display with Full HD+ resolution, a 5000 mAh battery with fast charging support and complete freedom of expression thanks to a 16 MP front camera and a main camera with a 64 MP module. Add to this the spectacular design, large memory capacity and high performance processor MediaTek Helio G80 – and you get a device that can withstand the most dynamic rhythm of life of its owner.

 

Do not miss the opportunity to buy vivo smartphones at a discount at A1! The promotion will run until and including May 31, 2022.

 

Find out more on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Успейте купить смартфоны vivo – cо скидками до 110 рублей в А1 | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Успейте купить смартфоны vivo – cо скидками до 110 рублей в А1

Описание акции

А1 спешит порадовать всех новым акционным предложением на смартфоны vivo Y31 и vivo Y53s, приобрести которые можно со скидками до 110 рублей при оплате единовременным платежом. Кроме того, смартфоны vivo можно купить без первого взноса в рассрочку до 11 месяцев с оплатой от 63,54 рубля в месяц.

 

vivo Y31 – это тонкий и легкий смартфон с большим 6,58-дюймовым экраном и аккумулятором 5000 мАч. Устройство работает под управлением производительного 8-ядерного процессора, имеет 128 ГБ встроенной памяти и поддерживает карты памяти объемом до 1 ТБ. Кроме того, в смартфон можно одновременно вставить две SIM-карты, причем оба слота имеют поддержку 4G. vivo Y31 получил операционную систему Android 11 с программной оболочкой Funtouch OS 11 и поддержку актуальных сервисов Google. Основная камера в смартфоне имеет разрешение 48 Мп, фронтальная – 8 Мп.

 

Приобретая смартфон vivo Y53s, пользователь получает хороший девайс в соотношении цена-качество. Основные преимущества устройства – это 6,58-дюймовый дисплей с разрешением Full HD+, аккумулятор емкостью 5000 мАч с поддержкой быстрой зарядки и полная свобода самовыражения благодаря фронтальной камере 16 Мп и основной камере с модулем на 64 Мп. Добавьте к этому эффектный дизайн, большой запас памяти и производительный процессор MediaTek Helio G80 – и вы получите устройство, способное выдержать самый динамичный ритм жизни своего владельца.

 

Не упустите возможность приобрести смартфоны vivo со скидкой в А1! Акция продлится до 31 мая 2022 года включительно.

 

Подробности – на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения