Specially for the summer season – vivo V23e at a hot discount of 250 rubles at A1 | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Specially for the summer season – vivo V23e at a hot discount of 250 rubles at A1

Promo description

Summer is the time to relax and discover new experiences! The recent new product from vivo brand – vivo V23e – is now available at A1 at a discount of 250 rubles. Meanwhile, you can purchase the smartphone by installments of up to 11 months without overpayments and a down payment from 95.36 rubles per month.

 

vivo V23e is an elegant model with an ultra-slim and light body, stylish design and fashionable colors. At the same time, the device features include a long battery life thanks to a 4050 mAh battery. And support of 44 W fast charging capacity will not spend a lot of time to replenish the power.

 

Powerful MediaTek Helio G96 processor will allow you to spend time the way you want to – to play games, process video, run any application.

 

A separate advantage of vivo V23e is its photo and video shooting capabilities. The system of three cameras with the main 64 MP module with image stabilization makes pictures clear and bright. The front camera has a resolution of 50 megapixels and also supports autofocus and image stabilization, so your selfies will be flawless in any circumstances.

 

But the most important feature is that main and front cameras of the device are able to record video simultaneously, and the image can be displayed in split screen mode. So video blogging with vivo V23e will become more interesting and convenient!

 

Make this summer unforgettable with A1 and vivo V23e!

 

Find out more from video experts of the company virtual store, as well as on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Специально к летнему сезону – vivo V23e с жаркой скидкой 250 рублей в А1 | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Специально к летнему сезону – vivo V23e с жаркой скидкой 250 рублей в А1

Описание акции

Лето – время отдыхать и открывать для себя новые впечатления! Недавняя новинка от бренда vivo – vivo V23e – сейчас доступна в А1 со скидкой 250 рублей. При этом приобрести смартфон можно в рассрочку до 11 месяцев без переплат и первого взноса от 95,36 рубля в месяц.

 

vivo V23e – элегантная модель со сверхтонким и легким корпусом, стильным дизайном и модными расцветками. При этом устройство отличается длительным временем автономной работы благодаря аккумулятору емкостью 4050 мАч. А поддержка быстрой зарядки мощностью 44 Вт позволит не тратить много времени на восполнение запаса энергии.

 

Мощный процессор MediaTek Helio G96 позволит проводить время так, как вам этого хочется – играть в игры, обрабатывать видео, запускать любые приложения.

 

Отдельное достоинство vivo V23e – его возможности для съемки фото и видео. Система из трех камер с основным модулем на 64 Мп со стабилизацией изображения делает снимки четкими и яркими. Фронтальная камера получила разрешение 50 Мп и также поддерживает автофокус и стабилизацию изображения, поэтому ваши селфи будут безупречными в любых обстоятельствах.

 

Но главное – основная и фронтальная камеры устройства умеют записывать видео одновременно, а изображение можно выводить в режиме разделенного экрана. Поэтому вести видеоблог с vivo V23e станет интереснее и удобнее!

 

Сделайте это лето незабываемым с А1 и vivo V23e!

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения