IPhone XR and SE smartphones at holiday prices in A1 | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

IPhone XR and SE smartphones at holiday prices in A1

Promo description

A1 will be delighting Apple brand fans with holiday prices for the iPhone XR and SE starting December 23, 2020. Now you can buy these smartphones with a significant discount up to 200 rubles!

 

You can get the discount on the tariff plan with the subscription fee not lower than the "Comfort L" (for individuals) or "Business plan 4.0" (for legal entities) tariff plan. For more details on the rules of the special offer, click the link.

 

Treat yourself with a stylish gift and buy iPhone XR and SE from 1,229 rubles in a single payment, or with a profitable installment payment for 6, 11 or 24 months from 67.04 rubles per month. You can purchase the iPhone XR at a special price until January 3, 2021, and the iPhone SE until January 24, 2021.

 

Hurry up for nice gifts at attractive prices in all A1 stores or hurry up to order online in our virtual store. Don't miss your chance, the special offer is valid while stocks last.

 

Details can be found on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki, through a convenient online chat on the www.A1.by website, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Смартфоны iPhone XR и SE – по праздничным ценам в А1 | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Смартфоны iPhone XR и SE – по праздничным ценам в А1

Описание акции

С 23 декабря 2020 года А1 будет радовать поклонников бренда Apple праздничными ценами на iPhone XR и SE. Теперь данные смартфоны можно приобрести со значительной выгодой до 200 рублей!

 

Получить скидку можно при условии подключения или обслуживания на тарифном плане с абонентской платой не ниже чем на тарифе «Комфорт L» (для клиентов из числа физических лиц) либо «Бизнес-план 4.0» (для клиентов из числа юридических лиц). Подробнее с правилами акции можно ознакомиться по ссылке.

 

Порадуйте себя стильным подарком, купив iPhone XR и SE от 1229 рублей при единовременной оплате, или в выгодную рассрочку на 6, 11 или 24 месяцев от 67,04 рубля в месяц. Приобрести iPhone XR по специальной цене можно до 3 января 2021 года, а iPhone SE – до 24 января 2021 года.

 

Спешите за приятными подарками по привлекательным ценам во все магазины А1 или успейте сделать заказ онлайн в нашем виртуальном магазине. Однако стоит поторопиться – количество акционных устройств ограничено!

 

Подробности – на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через удобный онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения