2019 best-selling A1 Alpha smartphone for as little as 149 rubles for new A1 subscribers | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

2019 best-selling A1 Alpha smartphone for as little as 149 rubles for new A1 subscribers

Promo description

A1 prepared a special offer for its new subscribers. Each subscriber using company services after August 4 will be able not only to change their service plan, but also purchase the 2019 best-selling A1 Alpha smartphone on favourable terms.

 

This is not only the best-selling model of the last 12 month according to the company retail chain data, but also the first smartphone issued under the A1 trademark. It will be available for purchase at a special price of 159 rubles exclusively to the new subscribers of the company. Purchasing A1 Alpha from an A1 virtual store will get you an extra discount: get the smartphone for as little as 149 rubles. The device is available for purchase both with a single payment and on a 30-month installment plan.

 

The offer is available to the subscribers of the current Comfort line of service plans, junior lemon line tariffs, No Limits, Unlim M, Smart Endless, Business Class, Share the Wi-Fi, Share the Wi-Fi Pro service plans, as well as subscribers of the corporate Business Plan 2.0, Business Plan 3.0 and Business Plan 4.0 lines.

 

A1 Alpha is the ultimate combination of price and technical features. The device features a contemporary design, a large 6.26" screen for comfortable Internet surfing and video playback, a dual 13+2 megapixel main camera with AI support for high-quality photo and video shooting, as well as 64 GB of internal memory which can be extended up to 256 GB. Furthermore, the smartphone supports innovative VoLTE and VoWiFi voice communication technologies for taking and making quality calls in 4G and Wi-Fi coverage areas.

 

It's about time to upgrade with A1!

 

Details can be found on A1's official pages on the social networks Facebook, Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki; through a convenient online chat on the website www.A1.by, as well as via a single telephone in the contact center - 150.  

Promotional offers

Смартфон-бестселлер 2019 года «А1 Альфа» – от 149 рублей для новых абонентов А1 | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Смартфон-бестселлер 2019 года «А1 Альфа» – от 149 рублей для новых абонентов А1

Описание акции

А1 разработала специальное предложение для своих новых абонентов. Каждый, кто воспользуется услугами компании после 4 августа, сможет поменять не только тариф, но и приобрести на выгодных условиях смартфон-бестселлер 2019 года «А1 Альфа».

 

Это не только самая продаваемая модель за последние 12 месяцев в розничной сети компании, но и первый смартфон, выпущенный под торговой маркой А1. Приобрести его по специальной цене за 159 рублей смогут только новые абоненты компании. Если же оформить покупку «А1 Альфа» через виртуальный магазин А1, смартфон обойдется еще дешевле – от 149 рублей. Приобрести устройство можно как единовременным платежом, так и в рассрочку на 30 месяцев.

 

Предложение доступно пользователям тарифных планов актуальной линейки «Комфорт», молодежной линейки lemon, тарифов «Без Лимита», «Анлим М», «Smart-Бесконечный», «Бизнес-класс», «Раздавай Wi-Fi», «Раздавай Wi-Fi Pro», а также тарифных планов корпоративной линейки «Бизнес-план 2.0», «Бизнес-план 3.0» и «Бизнес-план 4.0».

 

«А1 Альфа» – это оптимальное сочетание цены и технических характеристик. Устройство отличает современный дизайн, большой 6,26-дюймовый экран для комфортного серфинга в интернете и просмотра видеоконтента, двойная основная камера 13+2 Мп с поддержкой технологии искусственного интеллекта для качественной фото- и видеосъемки, а также 64 ГБ встроенной памяти с возможностью расширения до 256 ГБ. Кроме того, смартфон поддерживает инновационные технологии голосовой связи VoLTE и VoWiFi для принятия и совершения качественных вызовов в зонах действия 4G и Wi-Fi.

 

Самое время обновиться в А1!

 

Подробности – на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через удобный онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, паблик-аккаунт A1 в Viber, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения