Seasonal sale in A1: discounts and bonuses with new Xiaomi, HONOR and HUAWEI devices | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Seasonal sale in A1: discounts and bonuses with new Xiaomi, HONOR and HUAWEI devices

Promo description

The end of the summer break and the beginning of a new season are great reasons to buy your child or yourself a new smartphone. Especially since A1 offers bonuses and discounts on new devices from Xiaomi, HONOR and HUAWEI, which can be irreplaceable when it comes to studies or work. The special offers will be valid from July 31 till September 20.

 

A1 cuts the price of a model that has recently entered the market: now Xiaomi Redmi 9A can be yours for just 179 rubles instead of 259 rubles. The new device received a 6.53" HD+ screen, which will allow you to watch your favorite videos and tutorials with maximum comfort. You and your child will always stay in touch thanks to the powerful 5,000 mAh battery, even when you leave the charger at home.

 

At an exclusive price, you can purchase the Xiaomi Redmi Note 8Pro 64GB. You can buy a device at a promotional price in a one-time payment for 599 rubles, as well as in installments up to 11 months from 49.90 rubles. The savings will amount to 100 rubles.Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro features a professional Media Tek Helio G90T gaming-focused processor with liquid cooling. Excellent photos are provided by a rear quad camera setup with a 64 MP sensor. Besides, Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro comes with a 6.53-inch display, a body, protected by Corning Gorilla Glass 5 on both sides, reinforced frame corners and IP52 protection.

 

HUAWEI Y7 2019 64GB can also be purchased at a discount of 100 rubles: as part of the special offer, the smartphone is available at a special price of 329 rubles. Original design and bright colors of this model's case will satisfy even the most demanding users. 64 GB internal memory will be enough both for useful applications for work or studies and storing all of the pictures of your family and classmates.

 

In addition to the 549-ruble smartphone, each buyer of the latest HONOR 9C will get wireless HONOR Sport earphones as a bonus, which will help cancel outside noise that distracts users from listening to podcasts and their favorite music tracks. The 48 megapixel main camera of the device can be an indispensable tool for video presentation preparation and school greetings recording. And the bright casing of the device makes the smartphone more noticeable, making it hard forget it somewhere.

 

Enter a new season with a new smartphone purchased as part of a special offer in A1!

 

Please note that physical persons-customers can buy no more than two smartphones Xiaomi Redmi 9A at a special price. Legal entity ensures that purchases equipment for their own consumption. For more info on the Terms and Conditions of the special offer, click the link, or check it out on A1's official pages on social media (Facebook, Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki); through a convenient online chat on the website www.A1.by, A1's public account on Viber, as well as via a single contact center phone number of 150.

Promotional offers

Сезонная распродажа в А1: скидки и бонусы на новинки Xiaomi, HONOR и HUAWEI | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Сезонная распродажа в А1: скидки и бонусы на новинки Xiaomi, HONOR и HUAWEI

Описание акции

Конец летних каникул и начало нового сезона – отличный повод купить себе или ребенку смартфон. Тем более, что с 31 июля по 20 сентября А1 предоставляет бонусы и скидки на новинки от Xiaomi, HONOR и HUAWEI, которые могут стать незаменимыми помощниками в учебе и на работе.

 

А1 снижает цены на модель, которая только поступила в продажу, – теперь Xiaomi Redmi 9A обойдется всего в 179 рублей вместо 259. Новинка получила 6,53-дюймовый экран с разрешением HD+, что позволит смотреть любимые видеоролики или видеоуроки с максимально возможным комфортом. Благодаря емкому аккумулятору 5000 мАч вы и ваш ребенок всегда будете на связи, даже если оставили зарядку дома.

 

По эксклюзивной цене можно приобрести смартфон Xiaomi Redmi Note 8Pro 64GB. Купить устройство по акционной цене можно единовременным платежом за 599 рублей, а также в рассрочку до 11 месяцев от 49,90 рубля. Экономия при этом составит 100 рублей. Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro оснащен профессиональным игровым процессором Media Tek Helio G90T с системой жидкостного охлаждения. За фотографии отличного качества отвечает основная камера с четырьмя модулями, один из которых получил сенсор на 64 Мп. Кроме того, Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro получил 6,53-дюймовый экран, корпус, покрытый Corning Gorilla Glass 5 с обеих сторон, усиленные углы рамы и защиту IP52.

 

С выгодой 100 рублей также можно приобрести HUAWEI Y7 2019 64GB – в рамках акции на смартфон действует специальная цена 329 рублей. Необычный дизайн и яркие цвета корпуса этой модели понравятся даже самому требовательному пользователю, а встроенной памяти 64 ГБ хватит не только для того, чтобы установить полезные приложения для работы и учебы, но и сохранить все фото с семьей и одноклассниками.

 

Каждый покупатель последней новинки от HONOR – 9C – в дополнение к смартфону за 549 рублей получит в подарок беспроводные наушники HONOR Sport, чтобы лишние шумы не отвлекали от прослушивания подкастов или любимых композиций. Основная камера устройства с разрешением 48 Мп может стать незаменимым инструментом для подготовки видеопрезентаций и записи школьных поздравлений. А яркий корпус девайса будет сложно не заметить и где-то забыть.

 

В новый сезон – с новым смартфоном, купленным на эксклюзивных условиях в А1!

 

Обращаем внимание, что клиенты-физические лица могут приобрести не более двух смартфонов Xiaomi Redmi 9A по специальной цене. Юридическое лицо гарантирует, что закупает оборудование для собственного потребления. Подробнее с условиями акции, действующей на покупку HONOR – 9C, можно ознакомиться, перейдя по ссылке. Подробнее о сезонной распродаже можно узнать на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через удобный онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, паблик-аккаунт A1 в Viber, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения