Receive gifts and win prizes with A1's virtual card | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Receive gifts and win prizes with A1's virtual card

Promo description

A1 and Visa are launching a joint campaign "Take the Lead Together with A1's Virtual Card". All its users, A1 banking users, get a chance to win universal promotional codes for settlements, as well as valuable prizes. For this, they need to contactlessly pay for goods and services via A1 banking using a virtual card activated in the application.

 

The campaign "Take the Lead Together with A1's Virtual Card" starts on October 1 and will last until November 30, 2020. During this period, everyone who wants to join this campaign should register on the website a1promo.by by filling in the form posted there and then make five separate non-cash transactions of at least 20 rubles each using the virtual card. Herewith, an important condition is that payments must be made contactlessly using NFC technology.

 

Each participant who fulfills these conditions will automatically receive a universal promotional code in the amount of 20 rubles as a gift by December 30, 2020. The reward for each five subsequent contactless payments amounting to at least 20 rubles will be the participation in the prize drawing in which Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 Lite LTE 64GB tablets will be drawn. As part of the campaign, a total of two prize drawings will be conducted, in each of which five tablets will be drawn. The first prize drawing takes place on November 13 and the second one on December 11, 2020.

 

The A1 banking virtual card can replace a traditional plastic bank card both for settlements on the Internet and for contactless payments for any purchases via terminals. To make a purchase, you just need to bring your smartphone to the terminal. At the same time, the service itself is available to subscribers of all Belarusian mobile operators who use Android devices supporting NFC technology with the minimum OS version 5.0. It will take a few minutes to activate it without going to the bank in the A1 banking application. Another important condition is that the user's device should not be in ROOT access mode.

 

The more goods and services you pay for using the virtual card activated in the A1 banking application, the more chances you have to get the prize!

 

For more details on the use of the gift "Universal promotional code for 20 rubles", visit the website https://www.a1promo.360.by/.

Получайте подарки и выигрывайте призы с виртуальной картой А1 | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Получайте подарки и выигрывайте призы с виртуальной картой А1

Описание акции

А1 и Visa запускают совместную акцию «Рулим с виртуальной картой А1». Все ее участники – пользователи А1 banking – получают шанс выиграть универсальные промокоды для расчетов, а также ценные призы. Для этого им нужно бесконтактно оплачивать товары и услуги через А1 banking c использованием виртуальной карты, оформленной в приложении.

 

Акция «Рулим с виртуальной картой А1» стартует 1 октября и продлится до 30 ноября 2020 года. В этот период все желающие присоединиться к ней должны зарегистрироваться на сайте а1promo.by, заполнив размещенную там форму, а затем совершить пять отдельных безналичных операций на сумму не менее 20 белорусских рублей каждая с использованием виртуальной карты. При этом важным условием является то, что платежи должны проходить бесконтактно с применением технологии NFC.

 

Каждый участник, который выполнит эти условия, до 30 декабря 2020 года автоматически получит универсальный промокод на сумму 20 рублей в качестве подарка. А наградой за каждые пять последующих бесконтактных платежей на сумму не менее 20 рублей станет участие в розыгрыше призов – планшетов Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 Lite LTE 64GB. Всего в рамках акции состоится два розыгрыша, в каждом из которых будет разыграно по пять планшетов: первый – 13 ноября и второй – 11 декабря 2020 года.

 

Виртуальная карта А1 banking способна заменить собой традиционную пластиковую банковскую карту как при расчетах в интернете, так и при бесконтактной оплате любых покупок через терминалы. Для того, чтобы оплатить покупку, достаточно просто поднести к терминалу смартфон. При этом сама услуга доступна абонентам всех мобильных операторов Беларуси, которые используют Android-устройства с минимальной версией OC 5.0 и поддержкой технологии NFC, а оформить ее можно за пару минут без похода в банк – через приложение А1 banking. Еще одно важное условие – устройство пользователя не должно находиться в режиме ROOT-прав.

 

Чем больше товаров и услуг вы оплачиваете виртуальной картой, оформленной в А1 banking, тем больше шансов выиграть приз!

 

Подробнее об использования подарка «Универсальный промокод на 20 BYN» можно узнать на сайте https://www.a1promo.360.by/.