Buy iPhone Xs 64GB at А1 and save up to 340 rubles | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Buy iPhone Xs 64GB at А1 and save up to 340 rubles

Promo description

A1 cuts the price of iPhone Xs 64 GB. Now you can buy the smartphone in one payment for 1,899 rubles or 93.70 rubles per month with a 24-month installment plan.

 

The screen of iPhone Xs covers almost the entire front surface of the smartphone. The device is made of glass and steel, making it possible to support the wireless charging function. The device is backed by an international standard rating of IP68 and can withstand water up to two meters (6.6 feet) deep for approximately 30 minutes.

 

The 12-megapixel dual rear camera with a wide-angle lens and optical image stabilization, as well as the 7-megapixel front camera, allow the user to take high-quality pictures. That way, the Smart HDR function allows user to take pictures with better details in light and dark environments, while enlarged pixels increase the image resolution and decrease the noise interference level under low-light conditions.

 

The sale at the stated prices is effected in compliance with the procedure for the sale of goods at discount prices, as well as the procedure for the provision of goods purchased by customers in installments.

 

Details can be found on A1's official pages on Facebook, Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki social networks; through an online chat on the www.A1.by website, the company community on Viber, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Покупайте iPhone Xs 64GB в А1 с выгодой 340 рублей | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Покупайте iPhone Xs 64GB в А1 с выгодой 340 рублей

Описание акции

В А1 снижена цена на iPhone Xs 64 GB. Теперь смартфон можно приобрести одним платежом за 1899 рублей или от 93,70 рубля в месяц в рассрочку до 24 месяцев.

 

Экран iPhone Xs занимает практически всю лицевую поверхность смартфона. Корпус устройства выполнен из стекла и стали, благодаря чему стала возможна поддержка функции беспроводной зарядки. Защита от воды и брызг у этой модели соответствует стандарту IP68 и допускает погружение смартфона на глубину до 2 метров продолжительностью до 30 минут.

 

За качество фотографий отвечает двойная основная камера 12 Мп с широкоугольным объективом и оптической стабилизацией изображения, а также фронтальная камера 7 Мп. Так, функция Smart HDR позволяет делать снимки с улучшенной проработкой деталей в светлых и темных участках, а увеличенные пиксели повышают четкость изображения и уменьшают уровень шумов в условиях низкой освещенности.

 

Продажа по указанным ценам осуществляется в соответствии с порядком реализации товара по цене со скидкой, а также порядком предоставления товара в рассрочку клиентам.

 

Подробности – на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, сообщество компании в Viber, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения