Refreshed iPhone XR with up to 300 rubles discount in А1 | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Refreshed iPhone XR with up to 300 rubles discount in А1

Promo description

Special offer in A1: refreshed iPhone XR smartphones became even more affordable with up to 300 rubles discount. You can make a purchase in the online store in one payment from 1,099 rubles or by installments of up to 24 months for only 54.12 rubles per month.

 

The promotion involves iPhone XR 128GB grade A and iPhone XR 128GB grade B smartphones. All refreshed devices have passed special tests and come with one-year warranty from Breezy.

 

In the process of testing a certain grade of assessment is assigned to the device:

 

- А: Excellent

The device is in excellent condition. It may have single microscratches on the display and small scratches on the sides of the body are possible. Components could have been replaced for rehabilitation. The kit includes MFI cable and branded Breezy packaging. All functions operate. The residual capacity of the battery is 90-100%.

 

- В: Good

The device is in good condition. It may have possible small scratches, abrasion. Components could have been replaced for rehabilitation. The kit includes MFI cable and branded Breezy packaging. 100% tested, all functions operate. The residual capacity of the battery is 80-100%.

 

Find out more from video experts of the company online store, as well as on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Обновленные iPhone XR – выгода до 300 рублей в А1 | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Обновленные iPhone XR – выгода до 300 рублей в А1

Описание акции

Специальное предложение в А1: обновленные смартфоны iPhone XR стали еще доступнее для приобретения – выгода достигает 300 рублей. Оформить покупку можно в интернет-магазине одним платежом от 1099 рублей или в рассрочку до 24 месяцев всего от 54,12 рубля в месяц.

 

В акции участвуют смартфоны iPhone XR 128GB грейд A и iPhone XR 128GB грейд B. Все обновленные девайсы прошли специальное тестирование и имеют гарантию сроком на один год от Breezy.

 

В процессе тестирования девайсу присваивается оценка его состояния:

 

- А: Отличное

 

Устройство в отличном состоянии. Возможны единичные микроцарапины на дисплее и мелкие царапины на боковых гранях корпуса. Могла быть произведена замена компонентов в целях восстановления. Комплектуется MFI-кабелем и фирменной упаковкой Breezy. Все функции работают. Остаточная емкость аккумулятора составляет 90-100%.

 

- В: Хорошее

 

Устройство в хорошем состоянии. Возможны мелкие царапины, потертости. Могла быть произведена замена компонентов в целях восстановления. Комплектуется MFI-кабелем и фирменной упаковкой Breezy. 100% протестировано, все функции работают. Остаточная емкость аккумулятора составляет 80-100%.

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения