New models of HUAWEI laptops at А1 – discounts by installments for 24 months | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

New models of HUAWEI laptops at А1 – discounts by installments for 24 months

Promo description

A1 started sales of two laptop models from the world’s leading brand: HUAWEI MateBook D 15 8/256GB and HUAWEI MateBook 14 16/512GB. New products are available in a single payment or on favorable terms by installments up to 24 months from 95.78 rubles per month.

 

HUAWEI MateBook D 15 8/256GB is the best gift for work and leisure. The laptop has a frameless FullView screen thanks to which the image looks detailed and clear. The device is ideal for students and office workers: it weighs only 1.63 kg. The AMD Ryzen 5 5500U processor secures high performance of HUAWEI MateBook D 15 for tasks of any complexity while unique algorithms enable clean and surround sound.

 

HUAWEI MateBook 14 16/512GB has a thin metal case and is equipped with a touchscreen 2K FullView – with its help you can choose, increase and scroll content as on a smartphone. Advanced cooling improves laptop performance, and the improved 11th-generation Intel Core processor provides a smooth picture. In addition, the 56 W battery allows the laptop to run for a long time offline.

 

Find out more from video experts of the company online store, as well as on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Новые модели ноутбуков HUAWEI в А1 – скидки в рассрочку на 24 месяца | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Новые модели ноутбуков HUAWEI в А1 – скидки в рассрочку на 24 месяца

Описание акции

В А1 стартовали продажи двух ноутбуков от ведущего мирового бренда: HUAWEI MateBook D 15 8/256GB и HUAWEI MateBook 14 16/512GB. Новинки можно купить как одним платежом, так и в выгодную рассрочку до 24 месяцев от 95,78 рубля в месяц.

 

Лучший подарок для работы и отдыха – HUAWEI MateBook D 15 8/256GB. Ноутбук имеет безрамочный экран FullView, благодаря которому изображение выглядит детальным и четким. Устройство идеально подойдет для студентов и офисных работников: весит ноутбук всего 1,63 кг. Процессор AMD Ryzen 5 5500U обеспечивает высокую производительность HUAWEI MateBook D 15 для выполнения задач любой сложности, а за чистый и объемный звук отвечают уникальные алгоритмы.

 

HUAWEI MateBook 14 16/512GB имеет тонкий металлический корпус и оснащен сенсорным 2К-экраном FullView – с его помощью можно выбирать, увеличивать и пролистывать контент, как на смартфоне. Продвинутая система охлаждения повышает производительность ноутбука, а усовершенствованный процессор Intel Core 11-го поколения отвечает за плавную картинку. Кроме того, аккумулятор емкостью 56 Вт позволяет ноутбуку работать длительное время в автономном режиме.

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения