New generation Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 – with a bonus at A1 | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

New generation Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 – with a bonus at A1

Promo description

Get the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 at A1 and get a nice bonus: Samsung Galaxy SmartTag for only 10 cents at a discount by promo code.

 

You can buy a smartphone in one payment or by installment up to 11 months. Along with the purchase of the device A1 subscribers will get an SMS with a promo code, which will allow you to take advantage of the special price for the tag.

 

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 is the third generation of foldable Samsung smartphones, which has retained all the key features of its predecessors: when folded, it is a comfortable and practical device with a 6.2-inch frameless screen, and when unfolded – 7.6-inch tablet.

 

At the same time, the new version received several improvements: "invisible" sub-screen front camera, Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 processor, S Pen support and increased built-in memory – 256 and 512 GB. In addition, the device itself is thinner and lighter, and for the first time in the history of the Z Fold line received water protection IPX8.

 

Buying the smartphone, customers also receive a one-year Samsung Care certificate for a one-time display replacement at authorized Samsung centers.

 

Hurry up for a flashy smartphone at A1!

 

The cost of smartphones is valid from 04/01/2022.

 

Find out more from video experts of the company online store, as well as on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Новое поколение Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 – c бонусом в А1 | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Новое поколение Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 – c бонусом в А1

Описание акции

Успейте купить Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 в А1 и получить приятный бонус: метку Samsung Galaxy SmartTag всего за 10 копеек со скидкой по промокоду.

 

Приобрести смартфон можно одним платежом либо в рассрочку до 11 месяцев. При этом вместе с покупкой девайса абоненты А1 получат SMS c промокодом, который позволит воспользоваться специальной ценой на метку.

 

Galaxy Z Fold3 – уже третье поколение складных смартфонов Samsung, которое сохранило все ключевые особенности своих предшественников: в сложенном виде это удобный и практичный аппарат с 6,2-дюймовым безрамочным экраном, а в разложенном – 7,6-дюймовый планшет.

 

При этом новая версия получила несколько улучшений: «невидимую» подэкранную фронтальную камеру, процессор Qualcomm Snapdragon 888, поддержку пера S Pen и увеличенный объем встроенной памяти – 256 и 512 ГБ. Кроме того, само устройство стало тоньше и легче, а также впервые в истории линейки Z Fold получило защиту от воды IPX8.

 

Приобретая смартфон, покупатели также получают сертификат Samsung Care на однократную замену дисплея в авторизированных центрах Samsung сроком действия на один год.

 

Спешите за броским смартфоном в А1!

 

Стоимость смартфонов актуальна с 01.04.2022 года.

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения