ASUS laptops at A1 – by long installments from 290.81 rubles per month! | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

ASUS laptops at A1 – by long installments from 290.81 rubles per month!

Promo description

Profitable offer from A1: don't miss the opportunity to buy ASUS laptops with savings up to 180 rubles, as well as a profitable monthly installment of up to 11 months from 290.81 rubles. To do this, you only need to be served on No Limit 2.0 tariff plan or A1 tariff with a higher subscription fee for at least 12 months.

ASUS notebooks are devices having the best value and specification for work, study and entertainment combining elegant modern design with functionality. See the complete list of promotional devices in the table below:

 

Model

Monthly payment
by installments for 11 months, rub.

ASUS X515 8/256GB

290,81

ASUS X515 16/512GB [EJ2148]

323,54

ASUS Vivobook 15 16/512GB

323,54

ASUS X515 16/512GB [BQ2262]

327,18

ASUS ZenBook 14 16/512GB

357,18

 

Choose modern laptops at attractive prices at A1!

 

The price of laptops is valid from 05/20/2022.

 

Find out more from video experts of the company virtual store, as well as on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional equipment:

Ноутбуки ASUS в А1 – в длинную рассрочку от 298,09 рубля в месяц! | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Ноутбуки ASUS в А1 – в длинную рассрочку от 298,09 рубля в месяц!

Описание акции

Выгодное предложение от А1: не упустите возможность приобрести ноутбуки ASUS с экономией до 140 рублей, а также в выгодную рассрочку до 11 месяцев от 298,09 рубля в месяц. Для этого нужно лишь обслуживаться на тарифном плане «Без Лимита 2.0» либо тарифе А1 с более высокой абонентской платой не менее 12 месяцев.

 

Ноутбуки ASUS – оптимальные по цене и характеристикам устройства для работы, учебы и развлечений, сочетающие в себе элегантный современный дизайн и функциональность. Полный перечень акционных устройств представлен в таблице:

 

Модель

Ежемесячный платеж
в рассрочку на 11 месяцев, руб.

ASUS X515 8/256GB

298,09

ASUS X515 16/512GB [EJ2148]

330,80

ASUS Vivobook 15 16/512GB

331,72

ASUS X515 16/512GB [BQ2262]

335,36

ASUS ZenBook 14 16/512GB

357,18

 

Выбирайте современные ноутбуки по выгодным ценам в А1!

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Оборудование, участвующее в акции: