Haylou W1 headphones – at a discount at A1! | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Haylou W1 headphones – at a discount at A1!

Promo description

A1 has a special offer for Haylou W1 wireless headphones until October 12, 2022, inclusive: the gadget is available at a discount of up to 30 rubles. In addition, the purchase can be arranged by installments of up to 24 months for only 4.94 rubles per month.

 

Haylou W1 has a striking design and impressive features at a low price. The headphones are reliably protected against corrosion thanks to the technology of vacuum anti-corrosion coating, and IPX4 water resistance protects against liquid penetration into the headphones in all weather conditions. In addition, the device can work up to 20 hours, and touch control ensures easy and convenient use.

 

Don't miss out on getting the right device at the special price at A1!

 

Find out more from video experts of the company online store, as well as on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Наушники Haylou W1 – со скидкой в А1! | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Наушники Haylou W1 – со скидкой в А1!

Описание акции

В А1 до 12 октября 2022 года включительно действует специальное предложение на беспроводные наушники Haylou W1: гаджет доступен со скидкой до 30 рублей. Кроме того, покупку можно оформить в рассрочку до 24 месяцев всего от 4,94 рубля в месяц.

 

Haylou W1 при невысокой цене имеет яркий дизайн и впечатляющие характеристики. Наушники надежно защищены от коррозии благодаря технологии вакуумного антикоррозийного покрытия, а водонепроницаемость IPX4 защищает от попадания жидкости в наушники при любых погодных условиях. Кроме того, девайс может проработать до 20 часов, а сенсорное управление обеспечивает легкость и удобство их пользования.

 

Не упустите покупку нужного девайса по специальной цене в А1!

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения