HONOR X7 at a discounted price and by installments from 26 rubles at A1 | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

HONOR X7 at a discounted price and by installments from 26 rubles at A1

Promo description

Until October 2, 2022, inclusive, you can get HONOR X7 at a discounted price at A1. In case of a single payment, the cost for the smartphone will be 599 rubles. In addition, the purchase can be arranged by installments of up to 24 months with a monthly payment of only 26 rubles.

 

Stylish and bright HONOR X7 is equipped with a large 6.74-inch display with refresh rate up to 90 Hz, quad-camera with 48 MP main module, as well as a battery capacity of 5000 mAh with 22.5 W fast charging.

 

Get the HONOR X7 at A1 on favorable terms!

 

Find out more from video experts of the company online store, as well as on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

HONOR X7 по сниженной цене и в рассрочку от 26 рублей в А1 | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

HONOR X7 по сниженной цене и в рассрочку от 26 рублей в А1

Описание акции

По 2 октября 2022 года включительно в А1 можно выгодно приобрести HONOR X7 по сниженной цене. При единовременной оплате стоимость за смартфон составит 599 рублей. Кроме того, покупку можно оформить в рассрочку до 24 месяцев с ежемесячным платежом всего от 26 рублей.

 

Стильный и яркий HONOR X7 оснащен большим 6,74-дюймовым экраном с частотой обновления до 90 Гц, квадрокамерой с основным модулем на 48 Мп, а также аккумулятором емкостью 5000 мАч с поддержкой быстрой зарядки 22,5 Вт.

 

Приобретайте HONOR X7 в А1 на выгодных условиях!

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения