Functional tablets in installments up to 11 months at A1 | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Functional tablets in installments up to 11 months at A1

Promo description

For those who appreciate practicality in everything, A1 offers convenient conditions for purchasing such useful and multifunctional devices as tablets. Models of famous brands – HUAWEI, Lenovo, Samsung – are available for purchase by installments of up to 11 months.

 

The offer applies to such popular models as HUAWEI MatePad 11 and Lenovo Tab M8 (with 32 GB of memory). The first will delight its owners with an ergonomic design, frameless touch screen HUAWEI FullView screen with a refresh rate of 120 Hz, the audio system with four speakers and four built-in microphones, as well as the ability to work without charging up to 12 hours. The second – the autonomy and compactness: in a solid and thin metal housing hides the quad-core processor MediaTek Helio A22 and a high-capacity battery, providing up to 18 hours of work.

 

When choosing a tablet for work and leisure, pay attention to other modern devices from this category.

 

For even more available devices, choose from this link. Look for bargains and practical devices at A1!

 

The cost of tablets is valid from 05/14/2022.

 

Find out more from video experts of the company online store, as well as on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Функциональные планшеты в А1 – в рассрочку до 11 месяцев | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Функциональные планшеты в А1 – в рассрочку до 11 месяцев

Описание акции

Для тех, кто ценит практичность во всем, А1 предлагает удобные условия покупки таких полезных и многофункциональных устройств как планшеты. Модели известных брендов – HUAWEI, Lenovo, Samsung – доступны для приобретения в рассрочку до 11 месяцев.

 

Предложение распространяется на такие популярные модели, как HUAWEI MatePad 11 и Lenovo Tab M8 (с объемом памяти 32 ГБ). Первая порадует своих обладателей эргономичным дизайном, безрамочным сенсорным экраном HUAWEI FullView с частотой обновления экрана до 120 Гц, аудиосистемой с четырьмя динамиками и четырьмя встроенными микрофонами, а также способностью работать без подзарядки до 12 часов. Вторая – автономностью и компактностью: в прочном и тонком металлическом корпусе скрыт четырехъядерный процессор MediaTek Helio A22 и емкий аккумулятор, обеспечивающий до 18 часов работы.

 

Выбирая планшет для работы и отдыха, обратите внимание и на другие современные устройства из этой категории.

 

Еще больше доступных устройств выбирайте по ссылке. Ищите выгодные покупки и практичные девайсы в А1!

 

Стоимость планшетов актуальна с 14.05.2022 года.

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения