Xiaomi Redmi Note 10S – at summer discounts and on a long installment plan at A1 | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10S – at summer discounts and on a long installment plan at A1

Promo description

Three of the warmest months of the year are ahead. On this occasion, A1 invites you to start the bright summer with a nice offer. Until July 4, Xiaomi Redmi Note 10S smartphone is available at a special price and by installments of up to 11 months without a down payment from 70.81 rubles per month.

 

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10S has gathered all the necessary things to relax and share experiences with friends: a powerful 64 MP camera with artificial intelligence, a 5000 mAh capacity battery, a large 6.43-inch AMOLED display with 360° ambient light sensor and current MediaTek Helio G95 processor.

 

You may purchase Xiaomi Redmi Note 10S with 64 GB or 128 GB internal storage right now at A1. 64 GB model is also available with NFC-module.

 

Get ready for summer with A1!

 

Find out more on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Smartphones participating in the promotion:

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10S – с летними скидками и в длинную рассрочку в А1 | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10S – с летними скидками и в длинную рассрочку в А1

Описание акции

Впереди – три самых теплых месяца в году. По этому случаю А1 приглашает начать яркое лето c приятного предложения. Так, до 4 июля смартфон Xiaomi Redmi Note 10S можно приобрести на особых условиях – по выгодной цене и в рассрочку до 11 месяцев без первого взноса от 70,81 рубля в месяц.

 

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10S собрал в себе все самое нужное для того, чтобы отдыхать и делиться впечатлениями с друзьями: мощную камеру на 64 Мп с функцией искусственного интеллекта, емкий аккумулятор на 5000 мАч, большой 6,43-дюймовый AMOLED-дисплей с датчиком окружающего освещения 360° и актуальный процессор MediaTek Helio G95.

 

Прямо сейчас в A1 можно купить Xiaomi Redmi Note 10S с объемом встроенной памяти 64 или 128 ГБ, где модель на 64 ГБ также доступна в модификации с NFC-модулем.

 

Готовьтесь к лету с А1!

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Смартфоны, участвующие в акции: