Data control for WEB plans
You will receive a text message about the end of data included in the plan or package, right before or right after you've used all your data.
Calculation of remaining data may be delayed in time, therefore balance information may be renewed a while after a complete end of data included in your plan or package.
Data Control text messages may be sent within 24 hours after the end of data allowance.
velcom customers, both private and businesses, except for PRIVET customers.