Autumn discounts at A1: catch Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S for a special price | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Autumn discounts at A1: catch Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S for a special price

Promo description

Let's meet autumn with a great offer from A1 – you can purchase Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S 64GB at a discounted price for only 690 rubles in a single payment. In addition, the device is available for purchase by installments of up to 24 months with a monthly payment of only 33 rubles.

 

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S has an attractive and minimalist design with flat edges, and is equipped with a 6.43-inch FHD + AMOLED-display with refresh rates up to 90 Hz, which allows you to play your favorite games and watch videos, enjoying a fast and smooth image. For the performance of the smartphone is responsible processor MediaTek Helio G96, and for good quality pictures – the 108 MP main quad-camera and the 16 MP front camera. At the same time a 5000 mAh high-capacity battery will easily provide long-term operation of the device.

 

Hurry up and buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S 64GB for a special price at A1!

 

Find out more from video experts of the company online store, as well as on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Осенние скидки в А1: успейте забрать Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S по специальной цене | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Осенние скидки в А1: успейте забрать Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S по специальной цене

Описание акции

Встречаем осень выгодным предложением от А1 – смартфон Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S 64GB по сниженной цене можно купить всего за 690 рублей одним платежом. Кроме того, девайс доступен для покупки в рассрочку до 24 месяцев с ежемесячным платежом всего от 33 рублей.

 

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S имеет привлекательный и минималистичный дизайн c плоскими гранями, а также оснащен 6,43-дюймовым FHD+ AMOLED-дисплеем с частотой обновления до 90 Гц, что позволяет играть в любимые игры и смотреть видео, наслаждаясь быстрым и плавным изображением. За производительность смартфона отвечает процессор MediaTek Helio G96, а за снимки хорошего качества – основная квадрокамера на 108 Мп и фронтальная камера на 16 Мп. При этом емкий аккумулятор 5000 мАч с легкостью обеспечит длительную работу девайса.

 

Успей купить Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S 64GB по специальной цене в А1!

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения