HUAWEI nova 9 – discounts and good installments without overpayments at A1 | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

HUAWEI nova 9 – discounts and good installments without overpayments at A1

Promo description

In summer we want bright emotions. So why not start it with the purchase of a new smartphone? Great models and favorable conditions await you at A1, for example, HUAWEI nova 9 at a discount of up to 230 rubles and by installments for up to 11 months without a down payment and overpayments.

 

The slim, sleek and productive HUAWEI nova 9 will help you remember every warm summer moment thanks to the capabilities of Ultra Vision camera with a 50 MP main lens and a set of additional modules for shooting any scene day and night.

 

HUAWEI nova 9 32 MP front camera allows you to create high-quality selfies with high detail and realistic shades. In addition, the device got a 4300 mAh battery with 66 W fast charging support – the thing you need in today's rhythm of life!

 

Now HUAWEI nova 9 is available at a great discount of up to 230 rubles. Monthly payment when buying by installments will be 127.18 rubles per month.

 

Treat yourself to a stylish and functional smartphone at a bargain price at A1!

 

Find out more from video experts of the company virtual store, as well as on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

HUAWEI nova 9 – скидки и выгодная рассрочка без переплат в А1 | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

HUAWEI nova 9 – скидки и выгодная рассрочка без переплат в А1

Описание акции

Летом хочется ярких эмоций – так почему бы не начать его с покупки нового смартфона? Отличные модели и выгодные условия ожидают вас в А1 – например, HUAWEI nova 9 со скидкой до 230 рублей и в рассрочку до 11 месяцев без первого взноса и переплат.

 

Тонкий, элегантный и производительный HUAWEI nova 9 поможет запомнить каждый теплый летний момент благодаря возможностям ультракамеры Ultra Vision с основным объективом на 50 Мп и набором дополнительных модулей для съемки любых сюжетов днем и ночью.

 

Фронтальная камера HUAWEI nova 9 с разрешением 32 Мп позволяет создавать качественные селфи с высокой детализацией и реалистичными оттенками. Кроме того, устройство получило емкую батарею 4300 мАч с поддержкой быстрой зарядки 66 Вт – то, что нужно в современном ритме жизни!

 

Сейчас HUAWEI nova 9 можно приобрести с отличной скидкой – до 230 рублей. Ежемесячный взнос при покупке в рассрочку составит от 127,18 рубля в месяц.

 

Порадуйте себя стильным и функциональным смартфоном по выгодной цене в А1!

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения