A good pairing: the Apple Watch Series 7 smartwatch with a nice bonus at A1! | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

A good pairing: the Apple Watch Series 7 smartwatch with a nice bonus at A1!

Promo description

A1 launches a great deal on the popular Apple Watch Series 7 smartwatch. So, when buying the device, every buyer will get a great bonus by promo code: wireless charger CANYON WS-303 of white color for only 10 kopecks.

 

The main distinguishing feature of Apple Watch Series 7 is the large display, which has a permanent mode. And the thickness of the device frames at the same time is only 1.7 mm. In addition, the device has received water and dust protection under the IP67 standard, and the front glass display has protection against cracks.

 

The watch can measure heart rate and monitor the user's health in real time, play music, control the Siri voice assistant and calls. All important connections, useful information, and favorite content are always at your fingertips.

 

The Apple Watch Series 7 comes in two versions – 41mm and 45mm. And you can buy such a stylish gadget with a single payment or installment up to 11 months from 169 rubles per month.

A great additionto the purchase will be a wireless charger CANYON, which can quickly charge three devices simultaneously.

 

Hurry up to pick up the best pair at a great offer! The amount of bonus merchandise is limited. The promotional offer is only valid in the virtual store A1.

 

The cost of devices is valid from 05/13/2022.

 

Find out more from video experts of the company online store, as well as on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Смарт-часы, участвующие в акции:

Хорошая пара: смарт-часы Apple Watch Series 7 с приятным бонусом в А1! | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Хорошая пара: смарт-часы Apple Watch Series 7 с приятным бонусом в А1!

Описание акции

В А1 стартует выгодное предложение на популярные смарт-часы Apple Watch Series 7. Так, при покупке девайса каждый покупатель получит отличный бонус по промокоду: беспроводное зарядное устройство CANYON WS-303 белого цвета всего за 10 копеек.

 

Главной отличительной особенностью Apple Watch Series 7 является большой дисплей, который имеет режим постоянного включения. А толщина рамок девайса при этом составляет всего 1,7 мм. Кроме того, устройство получило защиту от воды и пыли по стандарту IP67, а фронтальное стекло дисплея обладает защитой от трещин.

 

Часы умеют измерять пульс и следить за состоянием здоровья пользователя в режиме реального времени, воспроизводить музыку, управлять голосовым помощником Siri и звонками. С ними все важные связи, полезная информация и любимый контент всегда под рукой.

 

Смарт-часы Apple Watch Series 7 представлены в двух версиях – с размером циферблата 41 и 45 мм. А приобрести такой стильный гаджет можно единовременным платежом или в рассрочку до 11 месяцев от 169 рублей в месяц.

 

Отличным дополнением к покупке будет беспроводное зарядное устройство CANYON, которое может быстро зарядить три устройства одновременно.

 

Успей забрать лучшую пару по выгодному предложению! Количество бонусного товара ограничено. Акционное предложение действует только в виртуальном магазине А1.

 

Стоимость девайсов актуальна с 13.05.2022 года.

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Смарт-часы, участвующие в акции: