Xiaomi and POCO hits – with discounts and inexpensive installments at A1 | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Xiaomi and POCO hits – with discounts and inexpensive installments at A1

Promo description

Shopping at A1 is always easy, convenient and reliable! And it's twice as pleasant to buy a modern device at a bargain and by installments of up to 11 months without a down payment.

 

Among our wide range of devices, pay attention to a Xiaomi Redmi Note 10S stylish smartphone, available for purchase by installments of up to 11 months for only 66.26 rubles per month. The smartphone fits securely and comfortably in your hand and has a large 6.43-inch screen with FHD + resolution for comfortable viewing of any content in good quality. Quadro camera with 64 MP main module is responsible for high quality photos and videos, and a 5000 mAh capacity battery allows you to stay online for a long time. 

 

Xiaomi 11T – the perfect smartphone for gaming and creativity, which is available by installments of up to 11 months from 145.36 rubles per month. The device has a 6.67-inch AdaptiveSync AMOLED display with a refresh rate up to 120 Hz and a powerful 3-module main camera with artificial intelligence technology: with a main module of 108 MP, an ultra-wide-angle module of 8 MP, as well as a module for telemacro at 5 MP. Thanks to a powerful battery with fast wired charging, the smartphone charges to 100% in 36 minutes.

 

One of the bestsellers among smartphones in A1 is POCO M4 Pro 5G, which can be purchased in installments up to 11 months from 70.81 rubles per month. Reading, watching videos, listening to music, playing games - all this POCO M4 Pro 5G allows you to do in comfort. And a 5000 mAh battery with 33W fast charging support ensures that the device will last for a long time, no matter what you do.

 

Even more smartphones available for purchase by installment can be found in the company's online store here.

 

Make pleasant and comfortable purchases at A1!

 

The cost of smartphones is valid from May 11, 2022.

 

Find out more from video experts of the company online store, as well as on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional smartphones

Хиты продаж Xiaomi и POCO – со скидками и в выгодную рассрочку в А1 | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Хиты продаж Xiaomi и POCO – со скидками и в выгодную рассрочку в А1

Описание акции

Делать покупки в А1 – это всегда легко, удобно и надежно! И вдвойне приятней – купить современный девайс с выгодой и в рассрочку до 11 месяцев без первого взноса.

 

Среди большого ассортимента девайсов обратите внимание на стильный смартфон Xiaomi Redmi Note 10S, доступный для покупки в рассрочку до 11 месяцев всего от 66,26 рубля в месяц. Смартфон надежно и комфортно ложится в руку и имеет большой 6,43-дюймовый экран с разрешением FHD+ для комфортного просмотра любого контента в хорошем качестве. Квадрокамера с основным модулем на 64 Мп отвечает за высокое качество фотографий и видео, а емкий аккумулятор на 5000 мАч позволяет оставаться длительное время онлайн. 

 

Xiaomi 11T – идеальный смартфон для игр и творчества, который доступен в рассрочку до 11 месяцев от 145,36 рубля в месяц. Девайс оснащен 6,67-дюймовым AdaptiveSync AMOLED-дисплеем с частотой обновления до 120 Гц и мощной 3-модульной основной камерой с технологией искусственного интеллекта: с главным модулем на 108 Мп, сверхширокоугольным – на 8 Мп, а также модулем для телемакросъемки на 5 Мп. Благодаря мощному аккумулятору с поддержкой быстрой проводной зарядки смартфон заряжается до 100% за 36 минут.

 

Одним из хитов продаж среди смартфонов в А1 остается POCO M4 Pro 5G, приобрести который можно в рассрочку до 11 месяцев от 70,81 рублей в месяц. Читать, смотреть видео, слушать музыку, играть в игры – все это POCO M4 Pro 5G позволяет делать с комфортом. А аккумулятор емкостью 5000 мАч с поддержкой быстрой зарядки 33 Вт обеспечивает длительную работу девайса, чем бы вы ни занимались.

 

Еще больше смартфонов, доступных для приобретения в рассрочку, можно найти в интернет-магазине компании по ссылке.

 

Совершайте приятные и комфортные покупки в А1!

 

Стоимость смартфонов актуальна с 11.05.2022 года.

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Смартфоны, участвующие в акции: