Social Responsibility | About company

Strategy

The corporate social responsibility (CSR) strategy of the A1 company was presented in 2014. It is based on the aspiration to contribute to solving societal problems and to provide assistance to those who need it most. To achieve this, the company uses not only its own resources and capabilities, but also strives to attract the widest possible range of its subscribers and residents of Belarus in general to the ideas of charity and socially responsible behavior.

 

When developing A1's CSR strategy, the opinions and preferences of the company's employees were taken into account. They suggested the areas of social policy they considered to be the most significant. A1's CSR strategy was revised and expanded in 2019.

Directions

The priority areas of A1's corporate social responsibility strategy are helping children, supporting national self-identification, and green living.

 

Many of A1's CSR projects are charitable in nature and are aimed at helping various social and medical institutions. The company strives to provide the same opportunity, i.e., to help those who need support, to all its subscribers, offering convenient and user-friendly tools for that purpose.

Help for the children

National identity

Ecology

Charity

 

Every A1 subscriber has the opportunity to support Belarusian charitable organizations by donating a certain amount in any way convenient: using the "Kindness" section in the A1 banking application, via a USSD request or by sending an SMS to a short number. Help can be directed to Belarusian doctors fighting the COVID-19 pandemic, large Republican charitable foundations, as well as regional associations.

Социальная ответственность компании А1 | О компании

Стратегия

Стратегия компании А1 в области корпоративной социальной ответственности (КСО) была представлена в 2014 году. В ее основе – желание внести свой вклад в решение проблем, стоящих перед обществом, и оказать помощь тем, кто в ней особенно нуждается. Компания использует для этого не только собственные ресурсы и возможности, но и стремится привлекать к идеям благотворительности и социально ответственного поведения как можно более широкий круг своих абонентов и жителей Беларуси в целом.

 

При разработке стратегии А1 в сфере КСО принимались во внимание мнения и предпочтения самих сотрудников компании, предложивших направления социальной политики, которые они считают наиболее значимыми. В 2019 году КСО-стратегия А1 была пересмотрена и расширена.

Направления

Приоритетными направлениями стратегии А1 в сфере корпоративной социальной ответственности являются помощь детям, поддержка национальной самоидентификации и экологичное поведение.

 

Многие КСО-проекты компании А1 носят благотворительный характер и направлены на помощь различным социальным и медицинским учреждениям. Такую же возможность – помогать тем, кому необходима поддержка, – компания стремится дать и всем своим абонентам, предлагая для этого удобные и понятные инструменты.

Помощь детям

Национальная идентичность

Благотворительность

 

У каждого абонента А1 есть возможность поддержать белорусские благотворительные организации, перечислив определенную сумму любым удобным для себя способом: с помощью раздела «Добро» в приложении A1 banking, посредством USSD-запроса или отправки SMS на короткий номер. Свою помощь можно адресовать белорусским медикам для борьбы с COVID-19, крупным республиканским благотворительным фондам, а также региональным объединениям.

 

Экология

Инклюзивные проекты

Цифровая грамотность