Sales of the Xiaomi Redmi Pad tablet started in A1 | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Sales of the Xiaomi Redmi Pad tablet started in A1

Promo description

Sales of the Xiaomi brand tablet Redmi Pad 6/128GB began in A1. The model is available for purchase in a single payment for 899 rubles and in installments without overpayments of up to 11 months from 81.72 rubles per month. In addition, the tablet can be purchased at a reduced price in installments for 24 months with a monthly payment of only 40.50 rubles.

 

Stylish and elegant Redmi Pad 6/128GB tablet combines a lot of advantages: a flagship-level design with a 10.61-inch high-quality display and with refresh rates of up to 60 Hz, a high-performance MediaTek Helio G99 processor, as well as a high-capacity 8000 mAh battery with 22.5 W fast charging support.

 

The device will be a great companion for entertainment thanks to four speakers and Dolby Atmos system providing surround sound with the effect of full immersionя.

 

Discover the virtues of Xiaomi's new product with A1!

 

You can get more details from the video experts at the company's online store, on the official pages of A1 in the social networks Facebook, Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki, via online chat on www.A1.by, as well as by calling the unified contact center phone number 150.

Promotional offers

В А1 стартовали продажи планшета Xiaomi Redmi Pad | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

В А1 стартовали продажи планшета Xiaomi Redmi Pad

Описание акции

В А1 начались продажи планшета бренда Xiaomi – Redmi Pad 6/128GB. Модель доступна к покупке как одним платежом за 899 рублей, так и в рассрочку без переплат до 11 месяцев от 81,72 рубля в месяц. Кроме того, планшет можно оформить по сниженной цене в рассрочку на 24 месяца с ежемесячным платежом всего от 40,50 рубля.

 

Стильный и элегантный планшет Redmi Pad 6/128GB сочетает в себе массу достоинств. Это дизайн флагманского уровня с 10,61-дюймовым качественным дисплеем и с частотой обновления до 60 Гц, высокопроизводительный процессор MediaTek Helio G99, а также емкий аккумулятор на 8000 мАч с поддержкой быстрой 22,5-ваттной зарядки.

 

Устройство станет отличным помощником в развлечениях благодаря четырем динамикам и системе Dolby Atmos, обеспечивающей объемное звучание с эффектом полного погружения.

 

Откройте для себя достоинства новинку от Xiaomi вместе с А1!

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения