Hurry up and buy a HONOR smartwatch at A1 – and get a whole box of bonuses | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Hurry up and buy a HONOR smartwatch at A1 – and get a whole box of bonuses

Promo description

At A1, buyers of the HONOR Watch GS Pro and HONOR MagicWatch 2 will receive a bonus: the HONOR Gift Package 2 set for just 10 cents off the promo code. The set includes a bluetooth speaker, charging cable and pouch.

 

HONOR Watch GS Pro is a smart watch aimed at outdoor enthusiasts and adventurers. This is reflected both in the brutal design of the shockproof case, as well as in the capabilities of the device. Among the 100 sport modes supported by the watch, there are those that will suit fans of rock climbing, mountaineering, martial arts and auto racing.

 

In addition, this model is capable of monitoring heart rate, blood oxygen levels, sleep, and even stress levels. The 790 mAh capacity battery provides up to 25 days of use on a single charge. A variety of built-in sensors and functions – from altimeter and compass to weather forecast and reverse route construction – will be useful in any journey. You can buy the device as a single payment, and by installments up to 11 months from 45.36 rubles per month.

 

HONOR MagicWatch 2 46 mm and 42 mm is an optimal ratio of price, performance, design and functionality. The device has an AMOLED touch screen that constantly displays the time, so there is no need to wait for the screen to turn on. At the same time the watch has a high capacity battery – up to 2 weeks without recharging, as well as a built-in speaker and microphone, which allows you to always stay in touch with your family, friends and colleagues. Model HONOR MagicWatch 2 is presented in two configurations, which can be purchased in a single payment from 399 rubles, and by installments up to 11 months from 44.45 rubles per month.

 

Hurry up and give your family and friends a bargain at A1! The amount of bonus goods is limited.

 

The cost of devices is valid from 04/29/2022.

 

Find out more from video experts of the company online store, as well as on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Успейте купить смарт-часы HONOR в А1 – и получить целую коробку бонусов | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Успейте купить смарт-часы HONOR в А1 – и получить целую коробку бонусов

Описание акции

В А1 покупатели часов HONOR Watch GS Pro и HONOR MagicWatch 2 получат бонус: набор HONOR Gift Package 2 всего 10 копеек по промокоду. Набор включает в себя блютуз-колонку, зарядный кабель и сумку-чехол.

 

HONOR Watch GS Pro – «умные» часы, ориентированные на любителей активного отдыха и приключений. Это отражается как в брутальном дизайне ударопрочного корпуса, так и в возможностях устройства. Среди 100 поддерживаемых часами спортивных режимов есть и такие, которые подойдут любителям скалолазания, альпинизма, боевых искусств и автогонок.

 

Кроме того, данная модель способна вести мониторинг сердечного ритма, уровня кислорода в крови, сна и даже уровня стресса. Емкий аккумулятор на 790 мАч обеспечивает до 25 дней работы от одной зарядки. А множество встроенных датчиков и функций – от альтиметра и компаса до прогноза погоды и построения обратного маршрута – окажутся полезными в любом путешествии. Купить устройство можно как одним платежом, так и в рассрочку до 24 месяцев от 22,87 рубля в месяц.

 

Часы HONOR MagicWatch 2 46 мм и 42 мм – это оптимальное соотношение цены, производительности, дизайна и функциональности. Девайс оснащен сенсорным AMOLED-экраном, который постоянно отображает время, поэтому не нужно ждать пока экран включится. При этом часы имеют энергоемкую батарею – до 2 недель без подзарядки, а также встроенный динамик и микрофон, что позволяет всегда оставаться на связи со своими близкими, друзьями и коллегами. Модель HONOR MagicWatch 2 представлена в двух конфигурациях, приобрести которые можно единовременным платежом от 399 рублей, а также в рассрочку до 24 месяцев от 20,78 рубля в месяц.

 

Спешите порадовать себя и своих близких выгодной покупкой в А1! Количество бонусного товара ограничено.

 

Стоимость девайсов актуальна с 29.06.2022 года.

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения