Fifty-percent discount on earphones for the buyers of Samsung Galaxy A52 and A72 with a promo code at A1 | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Fifty-percent discount on earphones for the buyers of Samsung Galaxy A52 and A72 with a promo code at A1

Promo description

Until April 26, A1 has a special offer for buyers of the latest new devices in the Galaxy A line by Samsung: in addition to the Galaxy A52 and A72 smartphones, you can get Samsung Galaxy Buds Live wireless earphones at a 50 % discount.

 

To take advantage of this discount, you need to give the special promotional code received after purchasing Samsung Galaxy A52 or Samsung Galaxy A72 to an A1 store employee or enter it when placing an order in the company online store. This will allow you to purchase the Samsung Galaxy Buds Live earphones at half-price. The special offer is valid both for single-payment purchases and for purchasing earphones on an installment plan of 6 or 11 months.

 

Unique features of the new Galaxy A52 and A72 devices are high-resolution cameras, IP67 water intrusion protection and long battery life. A striking and neat design, as well as a large selection of case colors will draw the attention of even the most stylish users. And the Samsung Galaxy Buds Live earphones will be an excellent addition to the gadget, allowing you to manage calls and multimedia content comfortably with a single touch.

 

Samsung Galaxy A52 can be purchased at A1 for 949 rubles and up in a single payment, or on an installment plan of up to 24 months for a monthly fee starting from 39.54 rubles. Samsung Galaxy A72 is available for 1,249 rubles and up when purchasing in a single payment, or for a monthly fee of 52.04 rubles or more on an installment plan.

 

Use the promo code and make a bargain purchase at A1!

 

Details can be found on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on the www.A1.by website, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Скидка 50% на наушники для покупателей Samsung Galaxy A52 и A72 – по промокоду в А1 | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Скидка 50% на наушники для покупателей Samsung Galaxy A52 и A72 – по промокоду в А1

Описание акции

До 26 апреля в А1 для покупателей последних новинок в линейке Galaxy A от Samsung действует специальное предложение: в дополнение к смартфонам Galaxy A52 и A72 можно приобрести беспроводные наушники Samsung Galaxy Buds Live со скидкой 50%.

 

Чтобы воспользоваться этой скидкой, нужно сообщить сотруднику в любом магазине А1 или ввести при оформлении заказа в виртуальном магазине компании специальный промокод, полученный после покупки Samsung Galaxy A52 или Samsung Galaxy A72. Это позволит приобрести наушники Samsung Galaxy Buds Live по сниженной вдвое цене. Акция действует как при единоразовой оплате, так и при покупке наушников в рассрочку на 6 или 11 месяцев.

 

Отличительными особенностями новинок Galaxy A52 и A72 стали камеры высокого разрешения, влагозащита по стандарту IP67 и долгое время работы от одной зарядки. Броский и лаконичный дизайн, а также большой выбор цветов корпуса не оставит равнодушными даже самых стильных пользователей. А наушники Samsung Galaxy Buds Live станут отличным дополнением к гаджету и позволят с комфортом управлять звонками и мультимедийным контентом одним касанием.

 

Samsung Galaxy A52 в A1 можно приобрести от 949 рублей единовременным платежом или в рассрочку до 24 месяцев от 39,54 рубля. Samsung Galaxy A72 от 1249 рублей единовременным платежом или от 52,04 рубля в месяц в рассрочку.

 

Воспользуйтесь промокодом и сделайте выгодную покупку в А1!

 

Подробности – на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения