My A1 application: more features, more convenience and more traffic! | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

My A1 application: more features, more convenience and more traffic!

Promo description

Starting from February 3, A1 subscribers who haven't installed My A1 app yet will find another good reason to finally do it. Besides it being a convenient tool for managing communications and controlling fees, they can get up to 3 GB of Internet traffic as a bonus!

 

To claim the bonus, A1 subscriber only needs to download My A1 app from Google Play or App Store and sign in. The size of the free traffic bonus will be determined by the current tariff plan of the subscriber and can stand at up to 3 GB. Bonus gigabytes can be spent throughout a month. The key is to install the application for the first time before February 29, 2020.

 

My A1 application implements many useful features: with the app, you can resolve most issues literally with two taps on the smartphone screen, without any visits to A1 stores or calls to the call center. Changing the tariff plan, subscribing to or unsubscribing from extra services, replenishing the balance, viewing the remaining traffic info - with My A1 all this is available at any time convenient for the users, wherever they are. In fact, you can manage several accounts belonging to one user at once using the application, including the home Internet profile.

 

The functionality of My A1 application undergoes constant updates and improvements. You will very soon be able to view and replenish the balance in installments, as well as access the account details using the app.

 

Get bonuses in My A1 application and manage communications wherever you like!

 

The bonus is set in accordance with the rules of the promotional offer. Special offer is available for a limited time. For more detail on the rules of the promotion, click here.

 

For more details, go to A1's official pages on Facebook, Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki social networks; use the online chat on the www.A1.by website, A1 community on Viber, or call the following single contact center number: 150.

Приложение «Мой А1»: больше функций, больше удобства – и больше трафика! | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Приложение «Мой А1»: больше функций, больше удобства – и больше трафика!

Описание акции

C 3 февраля у абонентов А1, которые пока не установили себе приложение «Мой А1», появится еще одна причина сделать это. Помимо удобного инструмента для управления связью и контроля расходов, они смогут получить до 3 ГБ бонусного интернет-трафика!

 

Чтобы получить бонус, абоненту А1 нужно просто скачать приложение «Мой А1» из Google Play или App Store и авторизоваться в нем. Размер «подарочного» трафика будет определяться действующим тарифным планом пользователя и может составить до 3 ГБ. Пользоваться бонусным запасом гигабайт можно будет на протяжении одного месяца. Главное – успеть первый раз установить приложение до 29 февраля 2020 года.

 

В приложении «Мой А1» реализовано множество удобных функций: с его помощью большинство вопросов можно решить буквально в два касания экрана смартфона, без визитов в магазины А1 и звонков в контакт-центр. Смена тарифного плана, подключение или отключение дополнительных услуг, пополнение баланса, просмотр остатков трафика – с «Мой А1» все это доступно в любое удобное для пользователя время, где бы он ни находился. Кстати, с помощью приложения можно управлять сразу несколькими аккаунтами одного пользователя, в том числе и профилем домашнего интернета.

 

Функционал приложения «Мой А1» постоянно обновляется и улучшается. Уже совсем скоро в нем будет реализована возможность просматривать и оплачивать остаток по рассрочке, а также доступ к данным по счету.

 

Получайте бонусы в приложении «Мой А1» и управляйте связью там, где вам удобно!

 

Назначение бонуса осуществляется в соответствии с правилами акции. Период акции ограничен. С правилами акции можно ознакомиться по ссылке.

 

Подробности — на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники»; через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by; в сообществе компании в Viber, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра — 150.