Buy new HUAWEI tablets in A1 and get discounts with a promo code | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Buy new HUAWEI tablets in A1 and get discounts with a promo code

Promo description

A1 has launched the sales of HUAWEI MatePad and MatePad T tablets. The devices are available for purchase at a discount of up to 90 rubles with a special promo code.

 

Slim, elegant and stylish HUAWEI MatePad will be an ideal helper in your everyday life. Frameless 10.4" display with a 2K resolution supports multi-screen function and can be used with a stylus. A four-channel audio system provides surround sound and the powerful HUAWEI Kirin 810 processor combines high performance and energy efficiency. Combined with a 7,250 mAh battery, the device ensures up to 12 hours of operation in video playback mode or up to 7 hours in video gaming mode. The tablet has a slot for a nano-SIM card and, therefore, supports mobile communications, as well as a separate slot for a memory card. The camera of the device allows to shoot videos in Full HD 1080p resolution. The device can be purchased in a single payment of 899 rubles or on an installment plan of up to 24 months. "HUAWEI" promo code allows you to buy it at a 90-ruble discount.

 

The compact HUAWEI MatePad T received a bright 8" IPS display, a high-power 5,100 mAh battery and a lightweight ergonomic metal case. Its features include a Smart Mode for electronic book reading, as well as an Eye Comfort Mode protecting eyes from blue light emission. The device supports mobile communications and has a memory card slot. It can be purchased in a single payment of 419 rubles or on an installment plan of up to 24 months. The discount with the "HUAWEI" promo code will amount to 40 rubles.

 

The sale at the stated prices is effected in compliance with the procedure for the sale of goods at discount prices, as well as the procedure for the provision of goods purchased by customers in installments. For more details on the rules of the promotion, click here.

 

Details can be found on A1's official pages on the social networks, such as Facebook, Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on the www.A1.by website, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Покупайте новые планшеты от HUAWEI в А1 – и получайте скидки по промокоду | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Покупайте новые планшеты от HUAWEI в А1 – и получайте скидки по промокоду

Описание акции

В А1 стартовали продажи планшетов HUAWEI MatePad и MatePad T. Приобрести устройства можно со скидкой до 90 рублей по специальному промокоду.

 

Тонкий, изящный и стильный HUAWEI MatePad станет идеальным помощником на каждый день. Безрамочный экран с диагональю 10,4 дюйма имеет 2K-разрешение, поддерживает функцию мультискрин и использование стилуса. Четырехканальная аудиосистема обеспечивает объемный звук, а мощный процессор HUAWEI Kirin 810 сочетает в себе высокую производительность и энергоэффективность. В сочетании с батареей емкостью 7250 мАч это позволяет устройству работать до 12 часов в режиме просмотра видео или до 7 часов в режиме видеоигр. Планшет имеет слот для nano-SIM, благодаря чему поддерживает функции мобильной связи, а также отдельный слот для карты памяти. Камера устройства может снимать видео в разрешении Full HD 1080р. Приобрести устройство можно одним платежом за 899 либо в рассрочку до 24 месяцев. А по промокоду «HUAWEI» его можно купить на 90 рублей дешевле.

 

Компактный HUAWEI MatePad T получил яркий IPS-дисплей диагональю 8 дюймов, энергоемкую батарею на 5100 мАч и легкий эргономичный металлический корпус. Его особенностью являются интеллектуальный режим для чтения электронных книг, а также режим защиты зрения от синего света Eye Comfort Mode. Устройство поддерживает функции мобильной связи и имеет слот для карты памяти. Купить его можно за 419 рублей одним платежом либо в рассрочку до 24 месяцев. Размер скидки по промокоду «HUAWEI» составит 40 рублей.

 

Продажа по указанным ценам осуществляется в соответствии с порядком реализации товара по цене со скидкой, а также порядком предоставления товара в рассрочку клиентам. С правилами акции можно ознакомиться по ссылке.

 

Подробности – на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения