Buy a HUAWEI P30 lite 128GB and receive a 99 % discount on a HUAWEI Band 4 | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Buy a HUAWEI P30 lite 128GB and receive a 99 % discount on a HUAWEI Band 4

Promo description

Until February 9, when buying a HUAWEI P30 lite 128GB at A1 a subscriber will be able to purchase a HUAWEI Band 4 with a 99 % discount. You can take advantage of this offer by using a promotional code, which will be sent to the client as an SMS after the smartphone have been purchased. This promotional code will be valid until February 19.

 

The HUAWEI P30 lite 128GB features a thin and small body. The 6.15-inch display can reproduce bright, contrast and intense tones in FHD+ resolution. A fingerprint scanner is built into the black device panel and operates quickly and accurately. A face recognition unlock function is also provided. On top of that, high performance is provided by an eight-core Kirin 710 processor, and high-quality photos by the main triple camera.

 

The HUAWEI P30 lite 128GB can be purchased at A1 from 27.04 rubles per month when buying in installments or for 649 rubles in one payment.

 

The sale at the stated prices is effected in compliance with the procedure for the sale of goods at discount prices, as well as the procedure for the provision of goods purchased by customers in installments. For more detail on the rules of the special offer, click here.

 

Details can be found on A1's official pages on the social networks Facebook, Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki; through an online chat on the www.A1.by website, A1 community on Viber, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Покупайте HUAWEI P30 lite 128GB и получайте скидку 99% на фитнес-браслет HUAWEI Band 4 | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Покупайте HUAWEI P30 lite 128GB и получайте скидку 99% на фитнес-браслет HUAWEI Band 4

Описание акции

До 9 февраля, покупая HUAWEI P30 lite 128GB в А1, абонент сможет приобрести фитнес-браслет HUAWEI Band 4  со скидкой 99%. Воспользоваться данным предложением можно, использовав промокод, который будет выслан клиенту SMS-сообщением после оформления покупки смартфона. Промокод будет действителен до 19 февраля.

 

HUAWEI P30 lite 128GB получил тонкий и компактный корпус. Дисплей с диагональю 6,15-дюймов воспроизводит яркие, контрастные, насыщенные тона в разрешении FHD+. На задней панели устройства расположен сканер отпечатков пальцев, который работает быстро и безошибочно. Предусмотрена также разблокировка смартфона с помощью лица. При этом высокую производительность устройства гарантирует 8-ядерный процессор Kirin 710, а за качественные снимки отвечает тройная основная камера.

 

Приобрести HUAWEI P30 lite 128GB в А1 можно от 27,04 рубля в месяц при покупке в рассрочку или за 649 рублей одним платежом.

 

Продажа по указанным ценам осуществляется в соответствии с порядком реализации товара по цене со скидкой, а также порядком предоставления товара в рассрочку клиентам. С правилами рекламной акции можно ознакомиться по ссылке.

 

Подробности – на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, сообщество A1 в Viber, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения