Buy HONOR 30 in A1 and get HONOR CHOICE TWS Earbuds as a bonus | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Buy HONOR 30 in A1 and get HONOR CHOICE TWS Earbuds as a bonus

Promo description

A1 launched the sales of the new HONOR 30 smartphone with a bonus of wireless HONOR CHOICE TWS Earbuds for the first buyers. The device is available for purchase both in a single payment and on an installment plan of up to 24 months.

 

The HONOR 30 smartphone opens the new flagship HONOR line. The device received a 6.53" OLED screen with a resolution of 2,400 x 1,080 pixels, a new eight-core HUAWEI Kirin 985 processor and 5G support. But the key feature of the new gadget is the main camera with four lenses: the main ultra-sensitive 40-megapixel module, 5x optical and 50x digital zoom, as well as an 8-megapixel periscope lens with an optical stabilization system. The 32-megapixel front camera of the HONOR 30 has a form of a hole-like opening in the upper corner of the screen. And with HONOR SuperCharge quick charge technology the 40W, 4,000 mAh battery charges up to 70% in just 30 minutes.

 

Furthermore, all HONOR 30 buyers will receive a screen protection service as a bonus. This way, if a client damages the screen panel within 90 days from the smartphone purchase date, the service center will readily provide an original display panel free of charge upon presentation of a receipt for the purchase of the smartphone or a warranty card (the client will only need to pay for the work of a screen replacement specialist).

 

The full price of the HONOR 30 smartphone will amount to 1,299 rubles. The device is also available for purchase on an installment plan of up to 24 months, with a monthly fee starting from 59.36 rubles. The sale at the stated prices is effected in compliance with the procedure for the sale of goods at discount prices, as well as the procedure for the provision of goods purchased by customers in installments. For more details on the rules of the special offer, click the link.

 

Details can be found on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki, through a convenient online chat on the www.A1.by website, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Покупайте HONOR 30 в А1 – и получайте наушники HONOR CHOICE TWS Earbuds в подарок | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Покупайте HONOR 30 в А1 – и получайте наушники HONOR CHOICE TWS Earbuds в подарок

Описание акции

В А1 стартовали продажи нового смартфона HONOR 30 с бонусом для первых покупателей – беспроводными наушниками HONOR CHOICE TWS Earbuds в подарок. Приобрести устройство можно как единовременным платежом, так и в рассрочку до 24 месяцев.

 

Смартфон HONOR 30 открывает новую флагманскую линейку HONOR. Устройство получило 6,53-дюймовый OLED-экран с разрешением 2400 x 1080 пикселей, новый восьмиядерный процессор HUAWEI Kirin 985 и поддержку 5G. Но главная особенность новинки – основная камера с четырьмя объективами: главным сверхчувствительным 40-мегапиксельным модулем, 5-кратным оптическим и 50-кратным цифровым зумом, а также 8-магипиксельным перископическим объективом с системой оптической стабилизации. Фронтальная камера HONOR 30 в виде отверстия в верхнем углу экрана имеет разрешение 32 Мп. А благодаря технологии быстрой зарядки HONOR SuperCharge 40 Вт аккумулятор емкостью 4000 мАч заряжается до 70% всего за 30 минут.

 

Кроме того, всем покупателям HONOR 30 будет предоставлена бесплатная бонусная услуга по защите экрана. Так, если клиент в течение 90 дней со дня покупки смартфона повредит экран, по предъявлению чека о покупке смартфона либо гарантийного талона сервисный центр будет готов предоставить ему оригинальный дисплей бесплатно (клиенту необходимо будет оплатить только работу специалиста по замене экрана).

 

Полная стоимость смартфона HONOR 30 составит 1299 рублей. Устройство также доступно в рассрочку до 24 месяцев от 60,37 рубля в месяц. Продажа по указанным ценам осуществляется в соответствии с порядком реализации товара по цене со скидкой, а также порядком предоставления товара в рассрочку клиентам. С правилами акции можно ознакомиться по ссылке.

 

Подробности – на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через удобный онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения