New brand at A1: the company has launched the sales of the vivo Y1s and vivo Y20 smartphones | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

New brand at A1: the company has launched the sales of the vivo Y1s and vivo Y20 smartphones

Promo description

A new brand called vivo has joined the portfolio of devices available for purchase at A1. Two models – vivo Y1s and vivo Y20 – were the first to come on the market. They are available at a special price, at a discount of up to 115 rubles.

 

Vivo Y1s is a slim and light smartphone with a large 6,22" screen and a 4,030 mAh battery. The device is powered by an efficient eight-core processor, has 32 GB of internal memory and supports SD cards of up to 256 GB. Moreover, two SIM cards can be installed in the smartphone at the same time, with both slots supporting the 4G technology. Vivo Y1s received Android 10 operating system with FunTouch OS 10 and support of all the latest Google services. The main camera of the smartphone has a resolution of 13 megapixels, while the front one is a 5-megapixel camera.

 

The price of the new device at A1 starts from 279 rubles in a single payment or from 14.12 rubles per month when purchasing in installments.

 

Another new gadget is vivo Y20. It can offer the potential owner a 6.51" Halo FullView screen, a 5,000 mAh battery, a Qualcomm Snapdragon 460 processor and 64 GB of internal memory. The dedicated Multi-turbo 3.0 mode ensures improved network performance, faster cooling, smooth AI performance and uninterrupted gameplay. The smartphone received a triple camera unit: the main one with a 13-megapixel resolution, supermacro and a camera with bokeh effect (both modules have a resolution of 2 megapixels). The front camera of vivo Y20 has a resolution of 8 megapixels. Like its predecessor, vivo Y20 runs on Android 10 OS with FunTouch OS 10 and supports all Google services and updates.

 

You can get vivo Y20 at A1 at a price starting from 414 rubles in a single payment, or at a price starting from 20.36 rubles per month on an installment plan of up to 24 months.

 

Discover interesting new devices at bargain prices at A1!

 

Details can be found on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on the www.A1.by website, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Новый бренд в А1: начались продажи смартфонов vivo Y1s и vivo Y20 | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Новый бренд в А1: начались продажи смартфонов vivo Y1s и vivo Y20

Описание акции

В портфолио устройств, доступных к приобретению в А1, появился новый бренд – vivo. Первыми в продажу поступили две модели: vivo Y1s и vivo Y20. Купить их можно по специальной цене – с выгодой до 115 рублей.

 

vivo Y1s – это тонкий и легкий смартфон с большим 6,22-дюймовым экраном и аккумулятором 4030 мАч. Устройство работает под управлением производительного восьмиядерного процессора, имеет 32 ГБ встроенной памяти и поддерживает карты памяти объемом до 256 ГБ. Кроме того, в смартфон можно одновременно вставить две SIM-карты, причем оба слота имеют поддержку 4G. vivo Y1s получил операционную систему Android 10 с программной оболочкой FunTouch OS 10 и поддержку всех актуальных сервисов Google. Основная камера в смартфоне имеет разрешение 13 Мп, фронтальная – 5 Мп.

 

Цена новинки в А1 – от 279 рублей единовременным платежом или от 14,12 рубля в месяц при оформлении покупки в рассрочку.

 

Еще одна новинка – vivo Y20 – может предложить будущему владельцу дисплей Halo FullView с диагональю 6,51 дюйма, аккумулятор емкостью 5000 мАч, процессор Snapdragon 460 от Qualcomm и 64 ГБ встроенной памяти. Специальный режим Multi-turbo 3.0 обеспечивает улучшенную работу сети, быстрое охлаждение, бесперебойное функционирование искусственного интеллекта и непрерывность игрового процесса. Смартфон получил тройной блок камер: основную на 13 Мп, супермакро и камеру с эффектом боке (оба модуля имеют разрешение 2 Мп). Фронтальная камера в vivo Y20 – 8-мегапиксельная. Как и предыдущая модель, vivo Y20 работает под управлением ОС Android 10 с программной оболочкой FunTouch OS 10 и поддерживает все сервисы и обновления Google.

 

Купить vivo Y20 в А1 можно по цене от 414 рублей единовременным платежом и от 20,36 рубля в месяц в рассрочку до 24 месяцев.

 

Откройте для себя интересные новинки по выгодной цене в А1!

 

Подробности – на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения