Exclusive offer in A1: Samsung Galaxy A30s at a 50% discount! | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Exclusive offer in A1: Samsung Galaxy A30s at a 50% discount!

Promo description

A1 offers its clients an opportunity to purchase Samsung Galaxy A30s smartphone with 32 GB internal memory at a 50% discount.

 

Samsung Galaxy A30s is an updated version of the Galaxy A30 smartphone. The device received a new design, an improved camera (a triple camera with 25MP+5MP+8MP modules) and a fingerprint scanner built into the screen. The back panel design also draws a lot of attention with its geometric pattern and iridescent holographic design.

 

You can get a discount for a purchase made in a single payment and sign an additional agreement stating that the subscriber will not switch to a tariff plan with a subscription fee lower than that for the Comfort M service plan over the next 18 months. That way, the price of the device will amount to 234.5 rubles.

 

Moreover, new and current subscribers of the No Limit service plan who take advantage of the discount and sign an additional agreement will receive even more bonuses: for the first 180 days, the monthly fee for them amount to 17.9 rubles per month, and for the next 180 days only 19.9 rubles per month.

 

The discount is available both to new and existing subscribers of the current Comfort M/L/XL, Smart Beskonechniy and Business Class tariff plans, as well as to anyone switching to any of these plans before making the purchase. The offer is also valid to clients subscribed to some of the currently archived tariff plans.

 

Get more benefits from your tariff plan!

 

Details can be found on A1's official pages on the social networks Facebook, Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki; through an online chat on the www.A1.by website, A1 community on Viber, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Эксклюзивно в А1: Samsung Galaxy A30s – со скидкой 50%! | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Эксклюзивно в А1: Samsung Galaxy A30s – со скидкой 50%!

Описание акции

А1 предлагает своим абонентам возможность приобрести смартфон Samsung Galaxy A30s с объемом памяти 32 ГБ со скидкой 50%.

 

Samsung Galaxy A30s – это обновленная версия cмартфона Galaxy A30. Устройство получило новый дизайн, улучшенную камеру (теперь она тройная – с модулями 25Мп+5Мп+8Мп) и встроенный в экран сканер отпечатков пальцев. Привлекает внимание и дизайн тыльной панели: геометрический узор с переливающимся голографическим эффектом.

 

Получить скидку можно при оплате единовременным платежом и заключении дополнительного соглашения о том, что абонент не перейдет на тарифный план с абонентской платой ниже, чем на «Комфорт М», на протяжении следующих 18 месяцев. Цена устройства в этом случае составит 234,5 рубля.

 

Кроме того, новые и действующие абоненты тарифного плана «Без лимита», которые воспользуются скидкой и подпишут дополнительное соглашение, получат еще больше бонусов: первые 180 дней абонентская плата для них составит 17,9 рубля в месяц, следующие 180 дней – 19,9 рубля в месяц.

 

Скидка доступна новым и действующим абонентам актуальных тарифных планов «Комфорт M/L/XL», «Smart Бесконечный» и «Бизнес-класс» и всем, кто перейдет на любой из них до момента покупки. Актуально предложение и для абонентов некоторых архивных тарифных планов.

 

С правилами акции можно ознакомиться по ссылке.

 

Получите больше преимуществ от своего тарифного плана!

 

Подробности – на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, сообщество A1 в Viber, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.