Promotion for A1 subscribers: HONOR laptops in advantageous installments and backpack for 10 cents | Deals | Telco, ICT and content provider A1

Promotion for A1 subscribers: HONOR laptops in advantageous installments and backpack for 10 cents

Promo description

A surprise awaits buyers of HONOR laptops at A1: a promo code for the purchase of a comfortable and roomy HONOR HW806 backpack for only 10 cents.

 

HONOR notebooks will be an excellent choice for schoolchildren and students, as well as a good buy for those who are looking for a reliable, versatile and affordable device for work and entertainment. Lightweight and slim body, functionality and autonomy – all this will surely appeal to users who prefer an active lifestyle. And practical and stylish backpack for 10 kopecks will give even more freedom of movement.

 

You can buy laptops by installments for 11 months or with one payment. Together with the purchase, A1 subscribers will receive an SMS with a promo code that allows them to take advantage of the special price for the backpack.

 

See the list of promotional models of laptops by clicking here.

 

Hurry up and make two advantageous purchases at once at A1 as the promotion is valid as long as the backpacks are in stock!

 

The list of promotional laptops is valid from 05/14/2022.

 

Find out more from video experts of the company online store, as well as on A1's official pages on social media, such as Facebook, Vkontakte, and Odnoklassniki, through an online chat on www.A1.by, as well as via the following single contact center number: 150.

Promotional offers

Акция для абонентов А1: ноутбуки HONOR в выгодную рассрочку и рюкзак за 10 копеек | Акции | A1 - провайдер телеком-, ИКТ- и контент-услуг

Акция для абонентов А1: ноутбуки HONOR в выгодную рассрочку и рюкзак за 10 копеек

Описание акции

В А1 покупателей ноутбуков HONOR ждет сюрприз: промокод на покупку удобного и вместительного рюкзака HONOR HW806 всего за 10 копеек.

 

Ноутбуки HONOR будут отличным выбором для школьников и студентов, а также станут удачной покупкой для тех, кто ищет надежное, универсальное и доступное по цене устройство для работы и развлечений. Легкий и тонкий корпус, функциональность и автономность – все это наверняка понравится пользователям, которые предпочитают активный образ жизни. А практичный и стильный рюкзак за 10 копеек подарит еще большую свободу передвижений.

 

Приобрести ноутбуки можно в выгодную рассрочку на 11 месяцев, а также одним платежом. Вместе с покупкой абоненты А1 получат SMS c промокодом, который позволит воспользоваться специальной ценой на рюкзак.

 

Ознакомиться со списком акционных моделей ноутбуков можно по ссылке.

 

Успейте совершить сразу две выгодные покупки в А1 – акция действует до тех пор, пока рюкзаки имеются в наличии!

 

Список акционных ноутбуков актуален с 14.05.2022 года.

 

Подробности – у видеоэкспертов интернет-магазина компании, на официальных страницах A1 в социальных сетях Facebook, «Вконтакте» и «Одноклассники», через онлайн-чат на сайте www.A1.by, а также по единому телефону контакт-центра – 150.

Промо-предложения